Humans logo

The Faceless Boy Who Caught My Attention!!!

CAPITIVATED ME EVEN WITHOUT SHOWING HIS FACE...........

By Wizscript Published 11 months ago 3 min read
The Faceless Boy Who Caught My Attention!!!
Photo by Albert Stoynov on Unsplash

It was around 7-8 pm in the evening when my sister and i were out shopping. On our way back, we stopped at a signal. I was sitting behind my sister on the scooterI, surrounded by numerous vehicles beside and after ours.

However, my eyes only caught sight of the bullet motorcycle ahead of us, grabbing my attention. I didn't hear the words my sister spoke to me in that moment, I was lost in my own thoughts.

Many of you might think I was fond of the bullet motorcycle, but it wasn't just that. It was the man who was seated on it that caught my interest. He wore a checked blue shirt ,white pants and white flip-flops. I realized by looking at his pants that he is not just an ordinary boy who wears skinny jeans.

By NotMe on Unsplash

I urged my sister to move forward just so I could catch a glimpse of his face, but unfortunately, she didn't. that little***

Somehow I managed to notice all these details about him, even though a lady was sitting on the bullet with him. I bet you didn't expected this but don't worry I'm sure it was his mother or older sister. Let's just ignore this somehow it makes me jealous. Let's continue the story!!!!!!!

The details were not enough for me .I craved for more just like a baby trying ice cream for the first time ,eagerly asking for extra to make it their favorite. But he played the role of parent who says no~

The disappointment's wetness remains, only to be greeted by yet another unwelcome guest - THE GREEN LIGHT. Its ironic!!!!!!

And his bullet sped away ahead of us. My sister was driving as slowly as a snail . I gazed ahead, my eyes fixed on his profile as he drove ahead, a sense of yearning lingering in the air around us. In blink of an eye, he vanished, leaving me with an indescribable longing that words fail to capture.

That's how I missed seeing the love of my life, the boy who captivated me without even revealing his face. This entire episode took place in just 2 minutes. Can you believe it? Yet, these two minutes are among the happiest moments of my life.

I still remember his bullet's number plate which is super super secret. Whenever I spot a bullet motorcycle I check the number plate with a glimmer of hope. It has become a part of my daily routine. Even though this experience is incomplete, I will forever cherish this moment in my life.

THE END!!!!!!

But oh no, my story fell a bit short in the word count department, making my hands dance over the keyboard. Okay lets just see a sequel

I just realized a crazy point now. If I were able to see his face, I probably would have forgotten him. Wanting to see his face and discover who he really was, his memory remained firmly implanted in my mind. Should seeing him make me less curious about him? What if the person who gifted me a wonderful moment to cherish in my life is actually a serial killer?

I have the answer for this. If you have any cherished moments in your life, refrain from staining them with "what if " questions, and instead, fully relish the moment. This will allow you to embrace the joyous moments.

Oh no!!! I am so stupid !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I JUST REALIZED THAT ADDING GAPS WITHIN MY WRITING CAN FIX THE P R O B L E M O F H A V I N G A L O W E R W O R D C O U N T

humanity

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    WWritten by Wizscript

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.