Humans logo

See how I deal with this damn life

If my wish was to take over the earth, I would go to the playground for a run every morning and start working hard from getting fit.

By wangzhifeiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

When I doubt my own efforts a little—

If my wish was to take over the earth, I would go to the playground for a run every morning and start working hard from getting fit.

If my wish is to be elected as the President of the United States, I will start by studying hard and studying in the United States to immigrate to the United States.

I used to be that kind of blind and enthusiastic person.

Xiongguan Mandao is like iron, don't be afraid, just start slowly from the beginning, the Great Wall still has a day to complete, no matter how far away, there is a way to reach it.

Eat breakfast on time, your body will be better. Go to bed earlier at night and your skin will be better. After checking the completed work, there will be fewer mistakes, and there are many incomprehensible places. In fact, you can think more.

Even if we don't get to the end, we can always be a little better.

As long as there is still a place to work hard, there is no need to despair; as long as there is a direction to go, you must go.

On the way, when you meet people who get something for nothing, when you meet someone who is smart and effortless, and when you meet someone who gives up on themselves, ignore it, don't complain, don't give up your efforts, go straight ahead, and go straight to the destination you choose.

It's not that you can achieve your wish just by working hard, but in the face of an impossible situation, working hard is the only thing you can choose.

When I was knocked down by life-

There is no doubt that I have had more failures in my life than successes, many times more.

Whether I can properly digest these failures directly affects the state of my whole person.

When I fail, I don't play football, sing, drink, talk, blame or complain. I just sit quietly in the room and think about all the problems.

What's the worst possible outcome right now?

Am I acceptable to this result?

If it's acceptable, what else can I do now to keep myself from going to the worst of it?

If not acceptable...

do you know?

The things that I am worried about now may not be worth mentioning when I look back on them later in life, like I didn’t do homework when I was a child, and I was kicked out of the class by my teacher, like I was abandoned by a loved one, and those who let me The embarrassment and sadness that you can't lift your head up, the anxiety that made you doubt yourself will all pass, and will be forgiven or forgotten by time.

What's more, in this vast universe, you and I are like a speck of dust, why should you suffer because of the friction between dust and dust? Each of us is going to die. In the future, even me will disappear from this planet and be forgotten by people later on. Why should I keep thinking about a certain failure on a certain day, a certain month, a certain year?

literature
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.