Humans logo

My Ex Boyfriend Said He Doesn't Love Me Anymore (How To Get My Ex Boyfriend Back When He Doesn't Love Me Anymore)

Are you sitting there worrying, thinking to yourself my ex boyfriend said he doesn't love me anymore? If so I'm so sorry because that's a terrible awful place to be. If you're asking how to get my ex boyfriend back when he doesn't love me anymore then you'll want to read every word of this article.

By Kayla EdenPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
My Ex Boyfriend Said He Doesn't Love Me Anymore (How To Get My Ex Boyfriend Back When He Doesn't Love Me Anymore)
Photo by Dmitry Schemelev on Unsplash

The only thing that we can absolutely certain of in life, is that things will change! Change is difficult when it comes to relationships. In the early days of your relationship, yourself and your boyfriend were inseparable. Yet somewhere along the way the two of you lost that loving feeling, and are now broken up.

Just because the two of you have broken up, does not necessarily mean that you no longer have feelings for each other. In fact many couples who have broken up do still love each other, the problem is that the spark has disappeared.

So how do you reignite that spark and get back together with your ex boyfriend?

  • Swallow your pride and do not fight with him. When people break up, they tend overwhelmed by their emotions. Try to avoid laying excessive blame on him for the break up. It takes two to have a relationship, and it also takes two to end one!
  • Listen to what he has to say. When the two of you sit down to talk about what went wrong in the relationship, just sit and listen to everything. Once he has had his opportunity to get everything off his chest, you can voice your opinion and concerns. But avoid falling into the trap laying too much blame as I mentioned above.
  • Get your sexy back! Maybe you have let yourself go since the two of you first got together. Or possibly you have stopped making an effort with your appearance around him. Whilst looks are certainly not everything. Making an effort to improve your appearance, can play a significant role in getting his attention and interest in you again.
  • Nagging, begging, playing games or trying to manipulate him into getting back together with you, will only serve to make the situation worse. This kind of behaviour will only push him further away from you, destroying any chances you may have had of getting back together with him. Keep your self respect!
  • Know when to quit. You can tell him that you would like to get back together. You can do everything possible that will give you the greatest possible chance of getting back together with him. But there will come a time that you will just have to leave him to make up his own mind. He will come back to you if he wants to. You can't force him!
  • Is he worth getting back together with? Do you want him back just because you are afraid of being alone... or the unknown? Maybe he cheated on you, or did not treat you the way you deserve. If he was not good to you, maybe getting back together with him is not such a good idea.

In my opinion, many relationships are worth saving. I think a lot of couples break up over petty issues, or are not interested in working on the relationship. unfortunately men and women get comfortable and lazy in long-term relationships. Never take the relationship you have with your boyfriend for granted, particularly if you are fortunate enough to get a second chance at the relationship.

What Can I Do To Get My Ex Boyfriend Back Fast?

Do you feel like no matter what you do it pushes your ex away farther? If this perfectly describes your situation, you may be asking, 'What can I do to get my ex boyfriend back?'. I've got some tips that will tremendously improve your chances of getting your ex boyfriend back.

It's obvious that you are seriously trying to save or rekindle your relationship. That's why you're reading this article. If your feelings are very strong about getting your ex back, you may be going about things the wrong way. Your actions could be causing your ex to draw away even the more. Human nature prompts us to draw away from strong pressure. It is pointless to try to working against human nature.

Perhaps you're calling your ex all the time, sending him emails and text messages. Are you doing things to make him feel sorry for you? If you are, Stop Immediately. You're asking yourself what can I do to get my ex boyfriend back. The first thing is to stop these actions.

So. What can you do to get your ex boyfriend back? Follow this strategy to a tee.

You have to start from a completely new and fresh position. Start by cutting off all contact for a while. During this sabbatical from communication between you and your ex, focus on the way that you can enhance your own personal life. Stop focusing on the relationship issues you're facing. Believe me, this will be challenging. It will require a great deal of discipline and a denial of your own desires.

While there is no communication, you ex will begin to experience a change in his feelings about you because you will no longer be going after him. Because he wont know what you're up to, the mystery will return to his mind concerning you. Men love the chase and the hunt. Turn the tables and put yourself in the pursued position. He will actually begin to miss you. This can't happen if you're stalking him.

To make this strategy work you must work with human nature, not against it. An answer to your question, what can I do to get my ex boyfriend back, is to go along with the nature of men and women. You see some of the mistakes that should be avoided at all cost. Implementing this basic strategy can restore balance to you while giving your ex the time to remember what made him love you in the first place.

Stay grounded and definitely don't smother him. You need to be mysterious and make him wonder what's going on with you. This will take his mind back to the earlier days of your relationship where he was the aggressor. Play hard to get, but don't overdo it. Allow him to make the first move and I guarantee you'll come out on top. Then you wont have to ask, what can I do to get my ex boyfriend back because you'll have him back.

These are the first steps in a proven strategy to get your ex back? It doesn't stop here, though. What you do next is crucial to get your ex back. Don't throw away your chances by not knowing what to do next. To read the shocking revelation that holds the final key to get your ex back visit: Ex Back Guide

If you would like to learn more about the psychology behind breaking up, and if you feel that you need a step-by-step plan for winning your ex back, then head to Ultimate System to Get Your Ex Back Fast

breakups
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Rosie Clifford27 days ago

    I want to say a very big thanks to Dr Jumba for the wonderful work he did for me in helping me to save my marriage, my husband filed for divorce because of the little misunderstanding we had in the past few month, And i never wanted this because i love my husband so much and all our investment was a joint business and i don't want to be far away from my family and my two lovely kids. My friend told me about Dr Jumba and how he also helped her with her marital issues, so i had to contact him because i want to stop my husband from completing the divorce letter and i want to keep my family together and after contacting him, i was told what i needed to do and when i was going to start seeing the result, I did as Dr Jumba has instructed and after 3 days my Husband call me and start asking for my forgiveness and it was all like a dream to me and we are all living happily together again all thanks to Dr Jumba . [email protected]. via website : https://drjumbaspellhome.wordpress.com

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.