Humans logo

Love You More Every Day

A Scorpio's Journey to Forever

By JulygwynetPublished 6 months ago 3 min read
1
Love You More Every Day
Photo by Joel Overbeck on Unsplash

Just a few days until my birthday, the November girl and a Scorpio.

I'm writing this letter to you as a motivation for myself: "Always shine, be joyful; my significant other, my confidant, is waiting for me ahead."

Our journey of love is sparkling

With you as my companion

I'm fortunate to realize that I've found the right person to love

Finding you in this vast world

It must be destiny

Because my love for you is like no other

Yesterday won't be the same as today; how does each day pass for you, my significant other? I'm sure you're busy with work, searching for me, right? I'm here, improving myself every day and waiting for you.

Your girl goes to work every day, goes out, but always remembers you. Despite some difficulties and moments of loneliness, I think it's okay because I have family, friends, and you in the future. Let's think simple and positive, complete the things we're doing well. The universe always loves and has a special gift for you, which will be sent to you at the right moment.

I'm a simple girl, with certain maturity, clear in my likes and dislikes, and straightforward in matters of the heart. I'm from Thanh province, graduated from university, working in Hanoi. Average appearance, tall and dynamic, knowledgeable in skincare, light makeup, and dressing elegantly and youthfully. I love trees and flowers, where nature is pure. I also enjoy your stories, so after a day of work, let's have dinner together, talk, and I think it'll be very interesting.

I understand that each person is an individual with their own identity and independence. I always respect you, ready to accompany you to become a better version every day. I like mature, stable guys who can be understanding when I'm a bit unreasonable or stubborn. I hope you're still single, not married like me, belonging to the 9x to late 8x generation. I don't set high standards for material things, as long as you have the courage to take care of the family in the future. A healthy lifestyle, love for family, self-respect, and effort in life are important. I'm quite tall, so I like handsome guys with good health, who enjoy sports as a plus. There's nothing more wonderful in the world than having someone to love behind the pressure door, difficulties outside, someone who waits for us and strives for us.

People say serious relationships involve thinking for each other, understanding, sharing, and compromising. I believe you also desire our journey to be smooth and peaceful, as long as we understand each other, the more love there will be. Because sometimes the future is not as dreamy as it seems, with many challenges and worries, let's compromise a little for each other.

Our journey of love is amazing

Because I have you as my companion forever

Together, we look at the whole world

Like scenes from blockbuster movies

That you love to watch

I'm like the lead actress saying, "Love you every day"

I wish for you and me to find each other, stay together, and cherish every moment. I'm actively looking forward to the good things. And the beautiful thing I'm waiting for after this letter is you.

And there's nothing more wonderful in the world

Than having someone to love

And even more wonderful

When that person sees us as their whole world.

May our love grow stronger with each passing day, and may our hearts beat in unison as we embark on this incredible journey together. Here's to discovering each other, sticking by each other's sides, and cherishing every wonderful moment. As we look forward to the lovely chapters ahead of us, I remain optimistic, knowing that having you as the love of my life is the most amazing thing in the world—a sensation that grows stronger with each "I love you" said every day.

love
1

About the Creator

Julygwynet

Inhale life, exhale narratives, poetry, prose, and fleeting and harmonious moments. A perfectionist who enjoys crafting and repurposing words. I write for the simple pleasure of forming patterns and words into images on a blank page.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Shirley Belk5 months ago

    I truly believe this: "The universe always loves and has a special gift for you, which will be sent to you at the right moment." And every Scorpio woman I have ever met is a leader, yes, headstrong, but loyal and loving! What a beautiful letter!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.