Humans logo

Love is the most beautiful flower in the heart

The beauty of the soul comes from the love in the soul

By li liPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
1

He used Xingzi to write poems on the night, as quiet as Lantian jade in the dark. Tianhe called my word eyes at the last exclamation mark, those words with pain are my tears every night. Standing high in the clouds, the frozen coolness will turn into a pool of spring water. In the star field of the luminous waterfront, ivy grows out of the cocoon, like a soft ladder flying through the sky. This side and the other side of the ocean, since they have already understood each other, why should they be tacit! The moon is full, the heart is broken, the soul crumbles into a butterfly, and the ghost beams of moonlight will eventually return. The eternal loneliness is crumbling, this night has no poetry...

---------Inscription

I like Ning Dan’s words, just like I like the last course of three courses of tea. Too strong words are no longer suitable for my mood. Too much turmoil disturbed my mind, and I forgot the most beautiful promise in May, a line of poems and a frame of locust flower fragrant cups. Fragrant drunk, elegant milk white and pure, I should stand under the tree, pick a leaf in my hand, pick a cloud-mud-like plain bud, put it in my mouth, and taste the taste of May. Perhaps there is still melancholy in his eyes, and a touch of melancholy flashes between his brows. It is really not intentional, just like the wind and tears, it is uncontrollable and uncontrollable. Your heart will be as soft as water. If you sit under a tree with you for a while, you may fall asleep peacefully, forgetting all the worldly troubles, and never mind your mind.

I like to listen to the music. The lingering of the cloud and water makes my heart empty. I just let it flow in the beautiful mountains and rivers. There are birds chirping and the sound of water. I like it and enjoy a moment of stability. Sometimes I am very tired, and my hands will tremble when I am tired. Looking at the haggard appearance in the mirror, I can't help but ask: Where is this life going? I like the long and long in the text, I also like the serenity, I like the simplest things, I love the flowers and grass, listening to the cicadas and frogs, a porridge and a meal, a warm and caring leisure. Floating life is always unpredictable, no sooner or later, meeting, is the fate of the past life and this life! Don't care whether you can accompany me until old age. Put my hand in your palm, a moment is good enough, thank God for letting you and me meet again in this life. Half an acre of flower fields, who is old, maybe not important to me.

I like to write poetry quietly, so that I am in a dream, like a bird spreading its wings, maybe this is the best way to convert. Living apart from reality, not to wake up a cloud's nap, nor to disturb the news of flowers blooming, just on a tree without leaves, wait, the whisper of spring. Maybe I am too old to have feathers, but I am still lonely, forgetting where I am, and the melancholy and single-mindedness in my eyes will never give up on me. The hustle and bustle of chattering does not belong to me. In the rustling rain, a shadow, tears fell in her heart, and she met her heartbroken self. The cold picture seals the miss, I dare not look at your eyebrows, for fear that I will fall again. A solitary tomb full of stars brightens the endless darkness, a cloud sheds tears in the wind, and the whole night begins and rests.

The boat of dreams is stranded in the reeds. Who? Covered the shore with an acacia bead curtain. The strands of blue silk scattered, dragging my thoughts to the reunion after a thousand years. Huanshaxi, who waits so foolishly? The old scenery of the hometown, the shadows are blown away by the wind, and the water is hard to collect! Meditate, boil words, boil the rain, make a bowl of tea that is cold to the heart, rising starlight of indifferent, thin fingertips. You, whether I am or not, have grown old in an instant, becoming a cat on the wall with a white whisker. I couldn't open my eyes and fell asleep...

I bought air-dried roses. I originally planned to make tea and drink it to condition my body, but I couldn't drink the tea, so I poured out what I ate and used it to soak my feet. As a result, my feet were still swollen. I don't know if it's poisonous or not! It's just a joke. I just threw away the broken ones, and there's only a little left. I'm thinking about how to place it properly. I just put it in a bowl and put it in front of the computer. Even if you sniff it, you won't lose a little sentiment.

I also moved the rocking chair out. Summer is the most romantic and poetic season, with the lingering rain, the anecdote of the ding dong of the stream, and the shadows of many birds. When the mood is relieved, the sky will be extraordinarily blue. If you look at the white clouds, it will suddenly become clear. In the blooming season, the mood has been tempered by too much sadness, and a soothing pure music is a peaceful search. No matter how many times of prosperity, the road is still one's own. I always feel that God will not give me too much debt, otherwise the next life will not end.

If you can, just be a lotus, be silent, and wait for a surprise after the exile! With just one glance, I will carve the traces in my heart and draw it into a gentle life. After drifting for a long time, you will want to take root in a place of comfort. If you still have the desire to fight, it must not be for yourself, but for some important people who are willing to work hard! This "floating" has two meanings: one is that the spirit cannot find a place to fall, and the other is wandering in a different place for life. There are only a few people who can truly live for themselves, and most of them can't help themselves. Even if they are worth a hundred times, it is still difficult to find happiness for a long time. I miss one season after another, and when the leaves fall back to their roots, my heart turns yellow and it's too late! I don't know from when, I don't belong to myself anymore, I belong to everyone. So I will be kind to those who love my eyes and cherish the mood. Live hard and live a wonderful life!

Tens of thousands of miles of rivers and mountains, as far as the eye can see, to experience the magnificent and magnificent sky, to read the lingering of flowers and waters in the quiet, and write down the beautiful time with a piece of tenderness. Life is full of vegetation and autumn, and all kinds of scenery have been seen, and one person will accompany him for the rest of his life. Drinking tea and reciting poetry, looking for a warm place in Murray, picking chrysanthemums and seeing Nanshan leisurely under the east fence. Living a life hidden in the countryside, planting flowers, raising birds, the simplest life.

I don't envy those bustling lights, and I don't like reinforced concrete cities, but I love the ancient misty and rainy alleys in the south of the Yangtze River and the simple appearance of bluestone slabs, which is a kind of belonging, a kind of comfortable tranquility. Life is persistent because of dreams, and strange pursuits make me an alternative in the crowd. What does this have to do with me! Choose what I choose, walk the road by yourself, and not stopping is the greatest persistence. Never rely on this life, take every step with your own efforts, Yuren dances alone and gets drunk in the world. If you have the chance to meet the person you are waiting for, hold the hand of your son and follow the world, that is complete! The true meaning of life is A kind of transformation, perseverance in the face of all difficulties, never flinch, never give up the blue sea and clouds in the dream.

dating
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.