Humans logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Khloé Kardashian Crushes Hardcore Workout with Fancy Footwork

Khloé Kardashian has always been open about her dedication to fitness, often discussing her regimen of cardio and weightlifting.

By Mian HamidPublished 9 days ago 3 min read

Khloé Kardashian Crushes Hardcore Workout with Fancy Footwork

Khloé Kardashian Crushes Hardcore Workout with Fancy Footwork

Khloé Kardashian has always been open about her dedication to fitness, often discussing her regimen of cardio and weightlifting.

On Thursday, June 13, the 39-year-old star of "The Kardashians" offered her followers a glimpse into her intense workout routine through an Instagram video. In this clip, she was seen training with her personal trainer, Don Brooks, also known as Don-A-Matrix. Accompanying her were a few special guests, including her 6-year-old daughter, True Thompson, who mimicked her mother’s movements around the gym as she navigated a footwork ladder.

“Here’s just a snippet of today’s workout… We did so much more!” Kardashian captioned the video. “I’m still exhausted.”

Related :Kris Jenner and Khloé Kardashian Take True and Dream to See How the Grinch Stole Christmas Musical

“Consistency is key,” she advised her followers. “Stay consistent. Be patient and proud of yourself 🤍 even the small steps deserve recognition.”

Kardashian, who also has a 1-year-old son named Tatum, shares both children with her ex, Tristan Thompson.

Related :Kourtney Kardashian Says Generational Personal Trauma Stems from Being Inside Mom Kris and Grandma MJ

The Good American co-founder has always been transparent about her fitness journey on social media. Earlier this month, she shared that she had been recovering from a minor injury, which had temporarily hindered her usual workout routine.

Khloé Kardashian Crushes Hardcore Workout with Fancy Footwork

“I injured myself and couldn’t train the way I wanted to for almost two months,” the mother of two disclosed in a compilation of gym videos, noting that she was gradually getting back on track “little by little.”

“Just a few more weeks and I’ll be there,” she continued. “Then, I need to stay ready so I don’t have to get ready.”

In a recent interview on the health and wellness podcast SheMD, Kardashian elaborated on her current fitness regimen. Speaking with hosts Dr. Thaïs Aliabadi and Mary Alice Haney on the May 5 episode, she candidly discussed her long-standing weight-loss journey.

Related :Tristan Thompson Would Love to Spend the Rest of My Life with Khloé Kardashian I've Always Wanted It

“I spent much of my life being overweight,” she admitted.

“Losing weight was a long process for me,” Kardashian explained. “I’ve always been on the heavier side—athletic, but never really in shape.”

Khloé Kardashian Crushes Hardcore Workout with Fancy Footwork

After the birth of her daughter in 2018, she committed to a structured fitness routine and has maintained it ever since. She told Aliabadi and Haney that she now exercises five days a week, incorporating “cardio intervals with weightlifting” into her regimen.

Related :Kourtney Kardashian Admits Her Family Normalizes Men's Bad Behavior I Don't Want to Show My Daughter That

“I love it,” she added. “If I’m preparing for a shoot, I’ll include Pilates in my workouts. But now that I’m at a place with my body that I’m happy with, I allow myself to eat what I want. My mind is so trained that I don’t crave junk food anymore.”

The Quran - Chapter Ar-Rahman : 41 - 45

The wicked will be recognized by their appearance, then will be seized by ˹their˺ forelocks and feet.

Then which of your Lord’s favours will you both deny?

˹They will be told,˺ “This is the Hell which the wicked denied.”

They will alternate between its flames and scalding water.

Then which of your Lord’s favours will you both deny?

celebrities

About the Creator

Mian Hamid

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Mian HamidWritten by Mian Hamid

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.