Humans logo

How again! Like a boy.

Foreign part 1

By Md KamruzzamanPublished 3 days ago 5 min read
How again! Like a boy.
Photo by rupixen on Unsplash

How again! Like a boy.

I'm not saying that, I want to know your likes and dislikes.

Why do you want to cheat?

I can try if you like.

I'm not getting married soon. Besides, I don't want to be a housewife. I am thinking of going into modeling.

Come down. I will get your best offer

There was no more talk than that that day. But Ranu notices that both of them have started getting close by themselves. At some point the relationship becomes so close that a third party is no longer needed. Ranu is not happy about this. He wanted that. Vidisha came from a different environment. Vidisha, a girl devoid of love and compassion in a troubled family. After his mother died when he was young, father Rakib Sahib got married again. Father's quarrel with this mother is a daily occurrence. It has some influence on foreign countries. To keep him away from the chaos at home, his father sent him to the school hostel. Vidisha's hostel life has been going on since then. Earlier, sometimes when the holiday was over, he would go home. Now the hostel is his home. The father became an immigrant to America and moved there with the younger mother. Father occasionally writes to Hall's address from San Francisco. Send money to Vidisha's bank account. He has no intention of taking Vidisha there. One day he may come alone to the country. Bonibana with Chota Ma is not happening at all now. It is not uncommon for a relationship to end in a breakup. Little mother got a job there. He does not want to return to his country.

There is no one called Vidisha's guardian in Dhaka. Creating itself on the path of life. There are several girlfriends. And that friend is Rana. She doesn't care about any boy other than Rana. Beautiful girls are highly valued in the university. Many boys want to come forward. Eager to talk with unsolicited cordiality. Vidisha understands everything. Keeping himself at a safe distance, he is cheerful with everyone. But he has extra sympathy for Abi's son. falls in the same category. Lately he has been hanging out more with Ranu.

When dinner is over, Vidisha says, can't be late anymore. Must go before the hall gate closes.

Rana says, your sunset law. What is the fear, if you see the gate closed, you will come here. There will be no difficulty in staying at home.

Stay and do not show originality. I have to be back on time. What's cool about having an unrelated girl in the bachelor's quarters?

no

I didn't think it was nice. But there is nothing unseemly about you

Decent or indecent depends on the degree of right. Did I give you that right?

I can't answer that. Ask yourself and you will get it. Vidisha stuck to her words. Really, if you don't give the right, why come here and talk until the night? He came voluntarily. He has a different attraction towards Rana

1

Vidisha says, in Ranu's language we are Bihanga and Bihangi. I am floating in the tide of love.

Ranu say something more?

What can be said to you? Ranu is your sister but my girlfriend. In the night that both of them do not sleep, we spend the whole night talking.

Rana says parents want to marry Ranu. Does he have a personal preference?

Ranu likes a boy. Lately the intimacy between them has increased. Who is the boy?

Can't say now. Studying in final year. I like the boy too. If he is a good boy, we will not go beyond Ranu's choice.

Ranu also said that her parents will not agree on her choice in marriage. Rightly said. My father is very liberal in these matters. Boys will not do anything against the consent of girls. It's night, what will I give you?

He doesn't need it. I will go with a rickshaw. How much is the road? I used to walk during the day. I will take a rickshaw because the robbers hang out at night.

Now rickshaws are not safe either. He came by Honda and snatched the bag from his hand. There is no point in wearing gold jewelry. He will stop the rickshaw and hold a pistol near his stomach and say, take off the ornaments on your hands and neck with difficulty. We did not come with any bad intentions. Hands on your body

Vidisha 17

We have no desire. Some money is needed so forced to do this work

is

I will not get any ornaments. I did not wear anything on my hands and neck. Just this vanity bag. There is some money in it. I will not protest if you come to take it.

Then you can go. And if you hold it too long, the gate will be closed for you.

Vidisha looks at the watch and says, there will not be another minute.

After spending the whole day outside, by the time Vidisha returns to the hall, the dining room is already closed. Ranu says, where were you Vidisha? I'm restless thinking. I said I will return at noon. Is this your afternoon? I thought there was no danger. And if you are late for a while, you should have reported your missing message to the office.

You did well not to tell. I went to Rana Bhai's house. He did not leave without eating at night.

But I thought so. You must have gone there brother when it was so late. You don't have any close relatives in Dhaka. Bro, you had a lot of fun taking home. You are making love

No fun. From now on he will have to do duty there regularly. What duty will you do again?

modeling. I will be your brother's model. Imagine sitting in front of his eyes for hours and hours while he draws pictures

Brother will make you a model? If so, something great will happen. You will be immortalized by the claws of your brother. Brother has seen the Mona Lisa in you.

You will find nothing immortal in what I look like.

You don't know brother. i know For a long time, Bhaiyya could not find any model girl of his liking. Brother does not want to compromise in this regard. Sometimes I regret that the creator showed so much mercy to Bengali girls, I don't understand. I don't see such a beautiful girl whom I can make a model for my picture. You are going to be that brother's model. Bhaiya has found his desired dream model in you.

Vidisha says, you also have a news. what

startupsocial mediamobilehow tocryptocurrencybook reviews

About the Creator

Md Kamruzzaman

I am married with 1 children. I am a culture consultant part-time. I write A Poem a Day in February for 2 years now. I wrote 4 - 50,000 word stories in NaNoWriMo. I write on Vocal/Medium weekly.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MKWritten by Md Kamruzzaman

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.