Humans logo

Emotional story: Cheating a man who plays with women's feelings regrets, the girl no longer loves

Young do not cherish, late feeling than grass base

By Jin Yu Story PavilionPublished 11 days ago 3 min read
Like

"Later" in a sentence: "Later, finally in tears to understand that some people, once missed no longer." This word aptly expresses the understanding of love, people have missed. I often hear old people say that life is the most afraid of looking back, at the first hearing do not know its meaning, and then slowly wake up, the original fear of people is not looking back, afraid of looking back is once precious things, long gone.

Young we, treat feelings are at a loss, perhaps inadvertently hurt those who like you. And a person is willing to like you, perhaps in the place where you can not see, to give you all she can give to you. And you don't appreciate it.

I have a friend who cheats on womanizing men, very, very bad kind, and had too much to drink at dinner the other day. Suddenly told us that when she was young, she did not treat her well, let down her gentleness, is that I will not love. Sometimes I really want to apologize to him, and we know who he's talking about, so we just start heckling him, and if you really want to apologize, just call him. We were just messing around, but he actually picked up the phone and called. However, after the phone was connected, there was a minute of silence, neither side spoke, we did not dare to make a sound, so we used hand gestures and mouth movements to tell him to speak quickly, he was still indifferent. Finally, the other party opened the mouth first, no talk, I hang up. After my friend heard the voice, tears immediately fell down, choked and said, sorry, when I was young, I did not treat you well, I was so good to me, you failed, lost is I am not good, I will not love, I am sorry. Then the voice of the girl in the mobile phone also obviously shook, she said, I am sorry for waiting for you, I do not know how long, you do owe me a sorry, but I will never say I don't matter. I just managed to get through that awful time, so if you could just come together and leave me alone. I admit, I still like you, can not forget you, see your call, I will still move, hear your voice, I will still think, but I know I should put down. When my friend heard what he had to say, he became anxious. Well, if you still like me, can we get along? I will change. I will never fail you again. And when the girl heard it, she just said three words, forget it. My friend said, why, why don't you still like me, don't you still love me? We will be like the same girl said, not love you, but you have not returned to me to love you again courage. Late love is cheaper than grass.

A story, leaving a regret at the end of the value of the aftertaste. People, is often like this, get things do not know how to cherish, once lost only know precious. Once, a lot of people asked me the same question, why people always wait until they lose to know how to cherish, and when regret often can not go back? I've asked myself that question countless times, and unfortunately, I can't answer it. Many things, once lost, are lost forever. Let us from now on, from the time you read this emotional story, please cherish the people in front of you, everything in front of you, do not wait until after losing to know how to cherish. I'll see you next time.

reviewmarriagelovedatingbreakups
Like

About the Creator

Jin Yu Story Pavilion

Listen to other people's stories and feel your own life.

Emotional story, thank you for the like, welcome to subscribe

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.