Humans logo

Diary of a liberal wife Part II

This is the story of how we went from being a conventional couple to a swinger couple.

By Liss GPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Diary of a liberal wife Part II
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Hello my friends, thank you for giving me a little of your time, and apologies for not updating my story sooner, but I have had very little time, between my work, taking care of my husband I have had very little time to continue writing.

Now I will continue with my story...

(In the last part of the previous story:

That same night we made love, we started kissing, we were standing, he bit my lips, kissed my neck, then he turned me around and kissed my shoulders and back and groped my breasts, he had me enjoying, then he came down and kissed my buttocks and then against the wall he was giving me a very rich oral, then he laid me down and licked my vagina until he made me cum, I was very excited, then I got on all fours to suck his penis, I was very horny, while he squeezed my buttocks then I lay down on my back and continued sucking him while he caressed my vagina with his hand then he stopped me and went for the dildo, he came closer to me and put his penis in my face and I started sucking it again and he started rubbing my vagina with the dildo and little by little he was putting it in me I was enjoying it and I started moving my hips to the movement that he was introducing the dildo. .. )

Here begins part II:

-You love love

- Yes, I love it!

-I like to see you enjoying yourself like this, it turns me on so much that my penis gets hard.

-Yes, I can feel how excited you are, I love to feel you like this.

- And how do you imagine the penis that's fucking you?

-Very rich, big and hard like your penis, it fucks me very well.

- So what do you say we look for a real penis? Just like you described it in the morning?

-Yes love, that's how I want it.

After those phrases we were saying to each other I noticed that my husband's penis was getting very hard, then he penetrated me and had a strong orgasm that left me full of semen, I could feel the jets he was shooting, his semen was very hot, the truth is that we enjoyed a very rich sex, when we finished we took a shower and lay down on the bed and he asked me:

- Would you really like it to be another man instead of the dildo?

-Hahaha, not how do you think, I just said it because I was horny at that moment, but I haven't even thought about it, let's see.... would you really like it to be another man instead of the dildo?

-I imagined it and it didn't make me jealous, on the contrary, it turned me on a lot.

-I'm very excited too, but it's not something I've thought about.

Well, we continued with our routines but from that moment on we made love several times making that fantasy, we adapted very well and we knew how to use the fantasy to satisfy ourselves, we talked about the fantasy and if we would dare to make it come true, he seemed to be convinced of wanting to do it and I really did not know, it is that at that moment being excited if suddenly by magic another man appeared if I would dare and I would do everything we say but when I am calm I have thought things and I was afraid, as you understand I have a good relationship, I do not see myself seducing another man to take him to bed, I do not have many friends and the ones I have, although not all are married, I did not dare to propose in that situation, I know this will not happen unless my husband brings a man but he would not do it because he has told me that it would have to be someone I like and if he asks me if I like a certain person I would most likely say no for fear that something would go wrong. It turns out that one day we went to a bar, my sister did us the favor of taking care of the kids, I really wanted to go to distract me a little because the week was very heavy at work and I wanted to fulfill the desire of my husband to see me with a dress that he himself bought me is very comfortable lycra, We got in the car and he put his hand on my leg and gave me a kiss, he told me you look great while he put his hand under my dress and I said don't start, it's too early to go all wet hahaha.

We got to the place and we were enjoying ourselves, my husband every time he hugged me he squeezed me tight and every now and then he grabbed my buttocks, as expected the place was super crowded with more men than women, and he whispered in my ear that he liked how the other men saw me.

My husband has always had long hands hahaha he was caressing my leg while we were talking and little by little he was putting his hand between my legs while he was telling me how beautiful I was that night, his hands and his words were turning me on so I was caressing his penis over his pants and I was telling him that if I was going to eat all that that night and he was telling me that yes it was all for me, after a while he got up and said he was going to the bathroom, I told him....

-Don't take too long because you have already made me very excited and what if someone comes and asks me to dance (in a sarcastic tone)?

She turned around and told me ....

-Well, you're going to dance, I hope when I come back I can sit here and watch you dance to see if it's true.

-Hahaha don't believe it, it's a joke.

-Mmm well mine is not a joke, so, if you are invited to dance, you will dance if you want to, I think it would be a good idea, so when we are at the hotel we can fantasize richer.

-Hahaha you are crazy as you think

-I'm not telling you to get a boyfriend hahaha just as a total game in a little while we are going to leave. -Well, but I can't guarantee anything, you know I feel sorry for you, besides, maybe no one will even come near me.

-I doubt it because you look beautiful, anyone would like to dance with such a beautiful woman like you.

To be continued...

Thank you for allowing me to reach once again the end of my story, with each story we get closer and closer to the best part of the whole story...

Give me the gift of a little heart, share my story with your family and friends on your social networks and invite me to a coffee and receive a personalized memento from me.

It has been a real privilege to have had your attention, thank you very much.

marriage
Like

About the Creator

Liss G

I am only interested in sharing my experience of my transition from a conventional woman to an exhibitionist and swinger woman, follow my stories, invite me to a coffee and enjoy my unpublished and personalized souvenirs.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.