Humans logo

Diary of a liberal wife Part III

This is the story of how we went from being a conventional couple to a swinger couple.

By Liss GPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Diary of a liberal wife Part III
Photo by Pablo Heimplatz on Unsplash

Hello my friends, here again with Part III of my story.

(In the last part of the previous story:

-Don't take too long because you have already made me very excited and what if someone comes and asks me to dance (in a sarcastic tone)?

She turned around and told me ....

-Well, you're going to dance, I hope when I come back I can sit here and watch you dance to see if it's true.

-Hahaha don't believe it, it's a joke.

-Mmm well mine is not a joke, so, if you are invited to dance, you will dance if you want to, I think it would be a good idea, so when we are at the hotel we can fantasize richer.

-Hahaha you are crazy as you think

-I'm not telling you to get a boyfriend hahaha just as a total game in a little while we are going to leave. -Well, but I can't guarantee anything, you know I feel sorry for you, besides, maybe no one will even come near me.

-I doubt it because you look beautiful, anyone would like to dance with such a beautiful woman like you).

Here begins part III:

I think he was serious because he took longer than usual and I was thinking about what he told me and I won't deny it, but just thinking about it made me morbidly excited when surprise! a man comes up to me and says...

-Hi, are you coming alone? would you like to go out dancing?

I couldn't believe it hahaha the guy wasn't ugly so I told him

-No, I'm not alone

-Oh ok, sorry

-But if I can dance, even if it's just for a couple of songs

-Well, it would be my pleasure

He took me by the hand and we went to the dance floor, when we were there dancing he asked me my name I told him Liss and he said his name was Raul, I wonder... so you are not coming alone? Who are you coming with? I told him that with my husband and he made a face like amazement and I told him but do not worry he is not jealous hahaha besides there is nothing wrong with dancing and it does not bother him, that reassured him and while we were dancing he told me that my husband was very lucky to have a woman as beautiful as me, I told him that we were both lucky and he said of course why not all husbands let his wife dance I guess they have a very good relationship, so I said, as the second song he turned to where we were sitting and there was already Issa, I could not believe what we were doing, little by little I felt more comfortable, Raul seemed nice and little by little we felt more relaxed and enjoying the dance, I imagined what my husband and I would fantasize about that night with that situation, it was something new, I had never danced with another man in front of my husband, in fact I had not danced with anyone else since I met my husband.

The place was playing Pop music at that time and at times we danced detached and at times he took me by the waist and I took his arms, from time to time I turned to see Javier and at one point Raul had me hugged I turned to see Issa and when he saw me turn to see him he took his hand to his penis over his pants hahaha I could not believe me dancing and my husband watching me and touching his penis, the truth caused me a lot of curiosity so I wanted to give him a show and I turned around and I started dancing with my back to Raul and he took me by the waist, while we moved to the rhythm of the music Raul approached me completely and I could feel his penis that brought it close to me between my buttocks was the first time I felt another man grab me like that and bringing me closer to his penis, I looked at my husband and he seemed to be enjoying it, then I turned around and we continued dancing, He took me by the waist and we pressed our bodies together and little by little he lowered his hand until he placed it on my buttocks and I didn't mind, on the contrary, I think I wanted him to grab my buttocks so my husband could have a good show. I was getting closer to his penis every chance I got and I was enjoying the feel of his penis so I turned around and pulled my buttocks closer to him and he again put his penis between my buttocks and by that time I think Raul already had an erection because I felt him more excited and bigger than the first time, After about 15 minutes, maybe a little more, I said to him. ..

-Thanks for the dance, but I have to go back to my table (I was dying to hear what my husband was going to ask me and I was dying to see his face when I told him that another man was putting his penis near his innocent wife hahaha).

-No, on the contrary, thanks to you, I loved dancing with you, I was having a great time.

-Yes I could feel that you were having a great time (I replied in a naughty tone).

She just laughed and I told her don't worry I was having a great time too and gave her a kiss on the cheek.

-Do you mind if I thank your husband? He doesn't mind? I'm going to be embarrassed just to leave.

-If it's okay, he doesn't mind

We walked to the table and there was Javier watching us approaching, what will be going through his mind now that we are going to him? I asked myself in my mind.

We arrived and I told him:

-Hello, my love, this is Raul who asked me to dance, my husband got up and extended his hand.

-Hi Raul, nice to meet you, my name is Issa.

-Hi Issar, nice to meet you, I wanted to apologize for the audacity.....

My husband interrupted him and said

-We are here to have fun, today is her birthday so the important thing is that she has a good time on her day.

- No, it wasn't my birthday, but why didn't I think of telling her that? Hahaha

-Oh yeah? she didn't tell me, well congratulations (and gave me a hug).

-Hahaha you didn't ask me, but thank you.

-Let me buy you a drink," said Raul.

-No, don't worry we are fine," I answered.

-No please it's the least I can do to say thank you and give you a birthday present

-Hahaha ok we accept

He retired to the bar and I was left alone with my husband.

-So how did you have a good time?

-Well, it's nice, but how did you have a good time? It didn't bother you? Did it make you jealous?

-No, in fact it turned me on to see you dancing with him.

-Really? (I put my hand over his penis and he did indeed have an erection), mmm right, I see it turned you on hahaha.

-And you? Didn't the moment turn you on?

-Yes, when he started to bring his penis closer to me and you were watching me, it turned me on a lot.

-Did he approach you?

-Yes, several times, but you're not jealous, are you?

-Of course not, on the contrary, I really enjoyed this moment, but tell me, did you excite him well? you didn't touch his penis?

-Hahaha no, how do you think, and I think he got excited because he could feel it hahahaha.

-He had his hands all over your buttocks.

-Yeah right hahaha yeah I thought about it, but I didn't really dare, for the next one hahaha

-Next time? hahaha do you want to dance with him again?

-No, it's already late and you invited me before coming here.

-Yeah sure, but we're having a good time, but if you want we'll leave.

-Let's have a drink and then we'll see.

-OK

After a while Raul arrived with the drinks, cheers for the birthday girl hahaha we toasted and started to talk, my husband asked him if he came alone and he said he came with a couple of friends but they left him alone to go dancing, we continued talking and while we were talking my husband had his hand caressing my leg, I was in the middle of the two of them, I was between nervous and excited and Raul was watching how my husband was caressing my leg and I couldn't believe that I wanted him to caress my other leg too, I couldn't believe my desires, I didn't know myself.

To be continued...

Thank you for allowing me to get once again to the end of my story, with each story we get closer and closer to the best part of the whole story....

Give me a little bit of heart, share my story with your family and friends on your social networks and invite me to a coffee and receive a personalized souvenir from me.

marriage
Like

About the Creator

Liss G

I am only interested in sharing my experience of my transition from a conventional woman to an exhibitionist and swinger woman, follow my stories, invite me to a coffee and enjoy my unpublished and personalized souvenirs.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.