Humans logo

dealing with an ableist woman part 4

The red flags

By Brandi DexterPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
dealing with an ableist woman  part 4
Photo by Carson Masterson on Unsplash

She claimed that everyone in the church knows that Bridget was a bad person and Bridget never invited her over to her house which was like 15 minute drive from hers. She bought Bridget a expensive car.She always said in her tarot cards that Bridget will be in big trouble with the police and she will get her money back , also she said that Bridget will try to be Sam’s best friend again but I will not allow her back into her life again. The bizarre twist was that her cancer will grow back in Jail with the horrible food.

Bridget knows everyone in the Samoan community and told his aunty who lives nearby that Tim (the toy boy) shouldn’t be seeing Sam because of her criminal past.Aunty told her nephew Tim never to see Sam anymore.Sam was your typical female narcissist , always talks bad about everyone. She told Bridget that her friends did bad things to her such as stealing from her and using her. Bridget claimed over text ‘But the more time I spent more time I spent with her the more , I learnt about her behaviour’.

Bridget was shocked when she found about the jail records in 2021. She never knew until her sister did research on Sam and Sam asked Bridget’s sister to help her with her anti diet business. The sister told Bridget that she went to jail. Eventually when they found out Bridget quit working with Sam because she knew Sam was lying because of the strong research evidence and information online. The sister wanted to pull out of the agreement to work with sam about her anti diet business.

In a 2005 she was in new idea magazine and spent over $100,000 on plastic surgery. She always goes and plastic surgery , cosmetic & beauty procedures.She was using weight loss pills under Zeus’s name to loose weight. How shocking is that. Remember cosmetic surgery will make yourself look good about yourself in the short term but it does not help your weight loss solutions. My step mum is a gym fanatic and she gives fabulous advice about nutrition. Gym and the proper diet will help you loose weight in the long term.

But Zeus was living in housing commission after he moved out of Sam’s and starting working with Sam. Housing commission is full of trashy drug addicts and people who have severe mental health issues. Zeus was wearing terrible tracksuits pants and a top that advertised a cleaning service with holes. He was always being yelled out by Sam and Sam would not let him eat her household food even though she had 2 fridges. 1 fridge was suitable for one person and for one sitting.

The poor housemates had small tiny fridges and it was not cold enough to freeze salmon or meats. Sam did not allow me to use the upstairs bathroom even though she had her own bathroom in her bed and I had to go downstairs for it. She was an evil bully , but it was her house and I had to get my food upstairs to bring downstairs to cook it. She offered to take me out shopping then complained to Bridget about it.

One day I was doing cleaning for a few hours , I think it was a day after TAFE. My back started to get really sore after a few hours . I was cleaning the laundry floor. I was in pain physically and Sam started to take a video of me. She claimed I was complaining. I had feelings and if an employer did to this to me I would definitely quit . A employer shouldn’t be filming you without your permission because you have the right to complain if the consistent work is making you sore.

But really she is not my employer , she was my housemate.Making assumptions about my mental health issues , and blaming my mental health for not having any empathy for her. She was talking about my mental health to her assistant Bridget and when I moved out she was sticking up for me . Bridget told her “I’m pretty sure she has feelings” .

My mum was so angry with her talking about me like that and messaged me on Facebook 'I did not know she said that.What a f******g bitch ‘ .Mental health can be a taboo topic and it’s easier to talk to a psychologist or psychiatrist because they will understand you better without being friends with you. They do form an professional relationship with you.

t’s nasty to talk about my mental health in that manner. I was watching RHONY ( real housewives of NYC ) Leah McSweeney wrote in a blog article in the past and mentioned that she has bipolar disorder. Ramona singer assumed that she shouldn’t be drinking if she has bipolar disorder and if she’s on medication. Yes Leah was going berserk in Ramona’s Hamptons home and destroying her torches. She made that assumptions on Leah’s erratic & irrational behaviour on that night. Ramona was not impressed and she found it rude that she destroyed her house.

Leah found out about the comments she made and she did not mind people knowing that she had bipolar disorder. Explained that she is not on medication and she has it under control for many years. Found it disgusting that Ramona made those comments. I can link to her experience because I would not want people make nasty assumptions about my health issues.

Sam gave some good advice at times even though she was a total bitch.

I had a psychic say to me don’t drive , you don’t need to drive. However Sam said “ it’s your decision”. But for disabled people like me please consult & speak to your doctor and your team of professionals before progressing to your P’s or full license. A psychic shouldn’t be advising you since they do not know your medical and mental health history. You can be a safe and good driver with the right medical advice and modifications.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Brandi Dexter

Writing stories is a way to express my unfiltered feelings and advice.

Animal lover

Truth Seeker

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.