Humans logo

A short sharing of a teacher's personal resignation application writing

Application Form

By KurandaPublished 2 years ago 12 min read
A short sharing of a teacher's personal resignation application writing
Photo by Debby Hudson on Unsplash

Short personal resignation application letter for teachers Part 1

  Dear Leader.

  Hello!

  First of all, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to read my resignation letter. As the saying goes: there is no banquet under the sun. Due to my career planning and some practical factors (briefly elaborating on the reasons for leaving my position as a high school IT teateachersuch as my parents' old age and my husband's separation), I have decided to resign from my position as a high school IT teacher after much deliberation.

  I regret that I have formally tendered my resignation to you at this time and apoapologizer any inconvenience caused to the management of xxxxx (change the name of the unit in which my high school IT teaching post is located)! At this point, I, have chosen to leave my position as a high school IT teacher and to ve my colleagues and unfailing leadership, not on a whim, but after a long period of consideration I, have made the difficult decision. I believe that in my current position as a high school IT teacher, there are many colleagues at xxxXXXXhange the name of the unit where my high school IT teaching position is located) who can do a better job, and I also believe that you will approve my application after reading my resignation report.

  In the blink of an eye, it has been x years since I worked at ×××× (change the name of the unit where my high school IT teacher position is located), and I look back on the work and life of my high school IT teacher position with a lot of emotion, anticipation, confusion, laughter an,d sadness.

  ××× (change to the name of the unit where your high school IT teacher position is located) high school IT teacher position work is the precious and very meaningful beginning of my career. In leadership, colleagues care for dance and help, so that comes a teacher with a certain degree of practical workability.

Teacher personal resignation application letter short Part 2

  Dear Director.

  Hello!

  I am xxx, the current language teacher of the large class, I am sorry to submit my resignation report now, I will not be able to teach in kindergarten in the future, I am not very satisfied with my current self, I feel that I do not have a good development in kindergarten, for this reason, I,choose to resign from the kindergarten work. I hope you will understand and approve.

  I have been teaching in our Kindergarten for two or three years. I have taught small, medium,d large classes and as a language teacher, I feel that I have done a good job of teaching languages over the years. The problem is that I don't have a lot of room for advancement, and I've been stuck in this position, which makes me feel that my value is not yet reflected. I'm getting bored with the job and I'm not finding it enjoyable. I hope that I can have better development and I hope that my salary will increase, after all, I am not just supporting myself, I have a family and children, and as a member of the family, I naturally have to pay for the family. My salary and my position are not enough to support my family, so I am sorry that I have to resign. Of course, I am also particularly grateful for the years I spent at the nursery, where everyone was like a family, helping each other and looking out for each other, which made me feel welcome. I particularly liked the atmosphere and I got on very well with everyone.

  I would also like to thank the nursery for nurturing me over the last few years and for orgorganizingaining activities for us teachers to attend, helping us to improve our skills, and gaining more and more knowledge about teaching,d learning from others' successful work experiences. So I am a bit unsure how to ask you to resign because apart from the fact that the salary is not high and there is not much room for upward mobility as a teacher, everything else is good and you have taken special care of me and let me enjoy a very good atmosphere here. But you know how boring a job can be after a long time, and I am feeling this feeling particularly strongly. Even though the work is not particularly difficult or stressful, and even if the work at the nursery is relatively easy compared to other jobs, I cannot continue to do it. I am sorry for my resignation, but I hope that the director will understand, because after all I cannot be as active as I was before, and I do not want to delay the teaching or the children's learning, so I would like to resign and hope that you will find a replacement for this job as soon as possible, s that I can hand over the rest of my work. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused to you and the kindergarten, and I hope you will understand.

  Yours sincerely

  I apoapologizer any inconvenience caused to you and the nursery.

  redesigned: xxx

  xx, xx, xx, 20xx

Resignation letter for individual teachers is short Part 3

  Dear School Leader.

  Hello! First of all, thank you very much for the trust and care you have given me this year. I regret that I have formally tendered my resignation to the school at this time.

  In this year of working in xx secondary school, the schschool'sual interpersonal relationships open-minded work style, the tolerance of Principal Huang and Principal Ding, and the care of Director Chen, the united and harmonious office environment of the political history office, once let me have a kind of find the feeling of reliance, where I can work happily and learn happily. However, the lack of achievement at work always makes me feel uncertain.

Letter of resignation

I graduated from a teacher training college directly under the Ministry of Education with a degree in history education, and I graduated with hohonorsbut now I am teaching science, so I always have the feeling that my studies are useless. I was distressed and began to think that perhaps my choice was wrong from the start. As the saying goes, it is never too late to mend the fold. It's a tough decision for me to make to quit now, but the long pain is better than the short one. Even though the future remains unknown.

  I am also very aware that this is a testing time for the school and self, as the school is in ing, balanced development work is imminent, all preparations are in full swing, test questions are being developed, small chapters of revision are being prepared, and it is in consideration of the reasonableness of the school's arrangements and in the spirit of being responsible for the school, and in order not to cause further delays to the students as a result of my departure, I am solemnly submitting my resignation to the school. I would like to resign. I will be working until xx of 20xx. I will hand over all my work to the teacher who will take over on xx. I would be grateful for your approval.

  I will do my last job, do all my teaching duties, correct homework, tutor students, and try to reduce the negative impact of my departure on the students. I am very sad to leave this school and the colleagues that I have been working with, and I am very sad to leave the teaching of the leaders and the sincerity and friendliness of my colleagues.

  Please understand the decision I have made and forgive me for taking this parting approach. I regret that I will not be able to contribute to the success of our school in the short time we have had to recruit many students. I can only wish the school the very best of luck! Good luck to the school leaders and colleagues in their work!

  I would like to thank the school leaders and colleagues for their care and support in my work over the year. I wish the future of xx Middle School to prosper and stand in the forest of famous schools in Yanhe County and train more outstanding talents for society.

  ResDesigned: xxx

  Date: xx xx date

Teacher personal resignation application letter short Part 4

  Dear school leaders.

  Hello!

  First of all, I would like to express my gratitude to all the leaders and colleagues who have taken care of me at work over the years. As a relatively young teacher, I have received a lot of care and help from everyone on this path of education. For this, I am truly grateful to all of you.

  However, recently my family, my life,d my thoughts have changed a lot. So far, although I have been at xx school for x years, I have not achieved much in terms of education. I use been considering exactly which of my sons, but so far nothing has come of it.

  Looking back on the mark history so far, xx school is a remedial environment for me, it is not only a platform for education but bt also a place where I can communicate with all my seniors and learn from them. I would especially like to thank teachers such as xx and xx. I have asked them for advice on many things in education and listened to many of their lessons. I think that they are truly outstanding teachers and teachers who love their students and education very much, and I respect them very much.

  Of course, I also have many other things that are hard to let go of, the colleagues I work with and the students who have spent a long time together. All of these have left me with deep memories and an unforgettable attachment to my time at School XX. The days spent with everyone working together for education and learning were really happy and enjoyable.

  However, as an adult, I have to give priority to the former in life and work after all. The problems I am facing today will affect my normal education and teaching in the future. I do not want to allow my problems to cause problems and repercussions for the school or students, and that is the last thing I want to happen.

  I ask your forgiveness for my decision to resign now, although it will have some impact on the education of the classes I am responsible for, I have made this decision in to be responsible for the school and the students. I am confident that although I will be leaving school xx, there will be even better teachers and even better students coming out of it! The School of XX will only get better and more talented in the future!

  After submitting this report this time, I will complete the handover in x months and be responsible for the tasks during this time in ACC regulations. I hope that the leaders will arrange the work and staff as soon as possible, and I will do my best to do the last minute of my post!

  Time is running out, and I am sorry that I will not be able to accompany the students through the xx stage of their studies. But in my memories I will always remember the time we spent together in xx school. I am sure that you will be able to make your way ie the future.

  Yours sincerely

  I salute you!

  Resignation applicant: xxx

  xx. xx. xx

Resignation of individual teachers a short application Part 5

  Dear Leader.

  Hello!

  I am the second grade teaching English teacher xxx, I am very sorry, but due to my reut cent health condition is not in a teaching position to do my job, in robot to bring a greater impact on the school and students tea Students now propose to you leave, more focused on my health conditioning.

  I have been thinking about leaving the school for a long time and I have a great deal of reluctance in my heart, but I still cannot hold on to the job, which is a great pity. I think you are aware of my health condition, so I would like to make it very clear to you that there is no way I can guarantee that I will not have any problems with my teaching if I continue with this job, so I don't students to be deprived of a better education because of me. The decision to quit was a very difficult one to make, but I understood that it had to be done.

  I thought I would be able to hold on to my job for a while, so I continued to teach, usually with medication to control my condition, but it was the last time I had a hard time that I couldn't stand it that made me realize how much realize was. Now I am not only unable to teach, but I am also unable to teach. I think I will have to work very hard in the future to regulate my body and try to manage my condition.

  I apoapologize in advance for the impact I have had on the school and colleagues, as I have not been able to complete the tasks you have given me. I hope that the leaders will be able to complete my work as soon as possible, s that the work will not be delayed on the one hand and the teaching of the students will continue on the other. Of course, I will submit the progress of each class, and I will also compile the learning situation of the students in each class, in the hope that the teacher who will take over my job will be able to teach these students better, so that they can learn more and get better results.

  Before I leave this job, I will hand over all my work, but if you have any questions, you can ask me, and I will explain everything I understand. From now on, I will take good care of my body in the hospital bed and try to get well and have a better life. Of course, please don't worry about me, but I will do my best to teach the students and make them better. Although I am not able to contribute to the development of the school, I still believe that the level of each teacher, is fully capable of making the students of xx secondary school have better results, I am waiting to see the excellent results of every one.

  Yours sincerely

  Salute!

  Designed by: Designed

  20xx year x month x day

Teacher personal resignation application letter short Part 6

  Dear School Leader.

  Hello!

  I am also very clear at this time to the school resignation in the school in their own will have a certain small range of impact, the school in good interpersonal relations and a democratic c working atmosphere, so I found a sense of belonging, where I can work at ease, the rest of the time to study. However, I was not able to do successfully in some important matters assigned by the leadership, and my lack of maturity at work and my inability to deal flexibly with various emergencies always made me feel deeply guilty and at a loss.

  Perhaps the only way to find my niche in life is to go back to society, to suffer more experience, and w on my career planning and development.

  I hope that the school will understand my actual situation and consider and approve my application!

  Yours sincerely

  Yours sincerely

  Applicant: xxx

  xxx

Resignation of individual teachers short application Part 7

  Dear xx secondary school leaders.

  Hello!

  First of all, thank you very much for the trust and care you have given me over these x years.

  During this time, I have carefully reviewed the work situation in the past six months, and I feel that it is my good fortune to come to work at a secondary school, and I have always cherished this job, and I am grateful for the care and teaching I have received from my boss in the past six months or so. I have learned a lot in the six months I have been working at XXXX High School, both in terms of social interaction and in terms of being a good person, and I am grateful to my boss for his care and training. I am very grateful for the opportunity I have had to work in this job, but at the same time, I feel that I have more than enough energy to do this job and the long hours have been a bit overwhelming. I have therefore decided to resign from my position and would appreciate your support.

  Please understand the decision I have made. I will be leaving the xx secondary school at the end of the year to complete the handover. I regret that I will not be able to contribute to the brilliant future of XXxx High School.

  Yours sincerely

  Respectfully!

  Resigned by: XXX

  Time

Resignation letter for individual teachers is short Part 8

  Dear Leaders.

  Hello!

  I am xx, and unfortunately, I,am to you to resign, countless times want to have a teaching experience at university, and as a teacher this is what I expected in the past, time is also always in a hurry I teach here in at University two years ofn fact I am

advicefeaturehow toreview

About the Creator

Kuranda

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    KurandaWritten by Kuranda

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.