Filthy logo

The Black Satta King

His Satta Queen

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Photo by Canva Pro

We have made it back to the Clemson campus after our epic haul as The Satta King and Queen of the South. Rae has an idea and I agree that we introduce the game to Clemson University.

She is the sexy party planner and with the proceeds from the Satta King Games while visiting the University of Tennessee, Tennessee State and East Tennessee State we have plenty of cash for party favors.

My Boo Thang earned $5000 of the $15000 for being the Bonnie to my Clyde while in the Volunteer State. We have incorporated strategies that make us the Satta King and Queen of the South.

Raven has purchased several outfits, we are drinking and smoking while she models each. We are posted up in my room which has a bathroom attached having our own Pre Party before the actual Satta King party.

“Close your eyes Bae I’m coming out.” She says.

Promise to keep them closed till I come on the bed and give you a kiss. Then you can open.”

“OK, promise.” I reply.

After several minutes she gives me a kiss and I open my eyes.

Raven has on what I describe as a black skin tight catwoman outfit made of my favorite material: Spandex. It has cute kitty cat ears and a mask. She completes her outfit with thigh high black leather boots with six inch heels.

“Wow baby, backup and model it for me.” I say.

My Love and I have been unable to drink or smoke while on Spring Break. We needed all our faculties while using our unbeatable strategy. Satta King, the world’s greatest card game originated in India.

We are making up for lost time. It’s around 3 p.m. and we are blazed out, working on our 4th joint and 6th beer.

“You haven’t asked me what I am.”

I think duh you’re in a catwoman outfit so Catwoman. But I play along.

“Boo what are you?” I ask.

“I’m a p***ycat. I’m your p***y today, tomorrow and forever.” She says.

I’m laying on the bed, my head is propped up by a stack of pillows. Raven takes off her heels, climbs up on the bed standing and begins dancing to a personal soundtrack in her head that’s hers alone.

She is a vision of youthful sexuality, slowly grinding, twisting her hips and shaking her gorgeous booty. As I look through my alcohol and weed goggles. She appears to be moving in super slow motion.

Those beautiful electric red locks, her gorgeous double dees, muscular thighs and breathtaking buttocks. She turns and smiles. My little Satta Queen has the cutest nose I’ve ever seen.

Weed usually makes time stand still. It’s as if she’s been my private dancer for hours. She speaks, snapping me out of my trance.

“I’m so horny for you, we haven’t made love in hours. Baby, can I sit on your face?” She asks in her slurred sultry Gaffney, SC accent.

“I’ve been waiting for you to ask.”

“Can I leave my cat suit on?” She adds.

“Today is the official anything my Rae Riding Hood wants as long as she is riding a ni**a from the hood.” I say.

“T.K. Ok, since it’s official and all, I have a couple of requests.”

Raven isn’t smiling, she’s dead serious.

“I want to wear my cat suit the rest of the day and night. Plus I want you to call me SKP.”

“SKP?” I ask.

“Satta King’s P***y. SKP, silly.”

“Hell yea. SKP.” I say.

“Yes daddy.”

“I’m hungry for you Boo. Can you please feed me some SKP.”

She giggles.

I put the joint out to slide down off the pillows so that I’m laying flat. I’ve seen some beautiful sites in my 22 years. Looking up at Rae or SKP or whatever she’s calling herself, the view from bed level was nothing short of extraordinary.

As SKP lowers herself to my drooling mouth. She sits her flower perfectly on my face. I pucker my lips, she gasps. Only the thin layer of spandex separates us. Raven’s hands are above my head.

Her knees are just outside each of my ears. She grinds her camel toe into my mouth and nose. She is literally smothering me. I’m unable to breathe. My Love rides my face like a woman possessed on achieving her goal.

Finally, I can faintly hear her screams. The sound seems muffled, I imagine by her muffin. With her mission complete, she slides her tight p***y cat off my face.

We both breathless, Rae begins kissing my mouth, squeezing my neck so tight I fear she may decapitate me.

“Your turn daddy.” She says.

My Love goes for the tent in my shorts; devouring my manhood. SKP is sucking so hard she could suck a softball through a garden hose. I finished in record time. She gargles and swallows my love juices.

“Did I do a good job daddy?” She asks.

“Yes, SKP.”

We snuggle, I spoon her from behind.

“We will take a little nap before the Satta King party.” Red says.

I whisper in her ear.

“Have I told you how beautiful you are today?”

“Yes my Satta King,” she whispers while falling asleep. Yes my King.”

Final Thought

If everything goes as planned, Satta King can pay both our tuitions for the next 2 years. Wish us luck.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.