Filthy logo

Tables Turn!

My 3 sensually!

By Kai StormPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
2

Marlon and I are getting along fabulously, so much so that I had to tell you about our latest heights of sexual pleasure. Never in my life had I ever been with a man that was so sexually secure and free, it was amazing. It feels really good to be able to share this with you Kai, but let me get to the tea.

We've been hanging out a lot, having great sex and yes, he even let me watch the videos he's made including ours. Marlon was surprised that I didn't get jealous of the videos, in fact they turned me on something fierce. All the women were beautiful from head to toe, even their pussies were pretty. It was hard to not get turned on by it. Marlon turned it up a notch the other day and it took me by surprise.

He invited me to his house to watch a basketball game with him. He told me beforehand that his best friend Jose was going to be there and he wanted to introduce me to him. I had no issue and since our relationship was going so good, it made sense that he would want to introduce me to people who were important to him. I decided to wear my team t-shirt, a simple knee length jeans skirt and flip flops as I wanted to be comfortable yet supporting my team. When I got there, Marlon introduced me to Jose and we shook hands. I couldn't help but notice that Jose was a sexy butter pecan brother and the way he smiled at me had me feeling like he was checking me out but I didn't want to pay too much attention to it.

We sat and got comfortable with snacks and beers. The game moved quickly with exciting moments so for the most part, it felt like we were three old friends enjoying a great game. There were a couple of moments though that Marlon would do things like lick my neck while massing my nipples. While these things were happening, I would look over at Jose and see him smiling and enjoying the show. I was uncomfortable yet turned on by it, especially when I thought about Marlon's kink. Immediately I thought about Jose watching Marlon's videos, it would make sense that he's seen them since he was Marlon's best friend. We were watching the game but during breaks when Marlon touched me sexually, Jose was watching and enjoying the show... and Marlon was testing me to see if I was into it. The wetness between my legs basically answered that question.

Halftime was turn up time apparently when Marlon slid his hands up my thigh, stuck his fingers in my gushy and asked me, "Chocolate, Jose would love to drink from your fountain. Is that okay with you?"

I looked over at Jose and he was licking his lips with the wickedest smile. Never in my life has a man asked me to fuck his friend and maybe other women would have been offended by the audacity but not me. That shit made me hot, so hot that my pussy gushed a bit harder as Marlon swirled his fingers in it.

"See the thing is... I told Jose about you. I told him that I love our time together and how much I enjoy pleasing you. I told him that I plan to do things to you that no man has ever done to you. I want you to live out all of your fantasies with me and because Jose is my boy, I trust him with you. This is not a situation where anything is happening with me and him, this is all about pleasing you and us enjoying you, pleasing you. Are you ready?" I had no words. All I could hear is the swishing sounds my pussy made with Marlon's fingers.

Jose got on his knees and took off my skirt while Marlon took off my shirt and my bra. My panties came off with my skirt and before I knew it, Jose's face was deep in my pussy. I let out a loud moan as I watched Jose's head bob up and down on my pussy while Marlon massaged my nipples and licked my neck. Marlon whispered orders in my ears, "Spread them legs Chocolate, let yourself go!" I did what he told me. I came so hard on Jose's lips and tongue, I was overwhelmed by the orgasm. Marlon stood up, took off his pants and his hard manhood pointed at me. I got up, bent over and took Marlon's dick into my mouth while Jose slid into my pussy from the back. Both of them thrusting hard into me, both of them moaning from the pleasures of my crevices and both of them got to shoot hot cum into me. My pussy throbbed as I came all over Jose's dick and before my pussy had a chance to calm down, they switched places on me and fucked me hard one more time. My stomach and my pussy overflowed with their juices. The whole scene was so raw and sexual, it brought me to new heights of pleasure. Marlon bathed my pussy with licks while I sucked Jose's dick. When he came, he tried to pull out of my mouth in order to decorate my face with his cum but I wasn't having it. I wanted to drink it all up.

In front of the famous mirror in Marlon's bedroom, we laid in a position where Marlon fucked my pussy and Jose fucked my asshole. They fucked me so hard and we all came at the same time!

This bitch is having marathon sex and I swear I love her for telling me about it! As always, I encourage you to check out all of my blogs on nattiekai.com and nattiekai.wixsite.com/kaih, subscribe to my YouTube channel, leave a tip, and share with others that are kinky, like you.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Kai Storm

Author, Blogger, Podcaster for Motherhood Sex Marijuana, Writer for Fuego Magazine!

nattiekai.com

nattiekai.wixsite.com/kaih!

motherhoodsexmarijuana.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.