Filthy logo

stranger pt. 11

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2
stranger pt. 11
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Goose bumps.

Thats all i could think about was how this mans every touch, every caress ,and every stroke of his hand down my back only seemed to make me get more and more goose bumps. And, i love it, i love the feel of his skin against mind how his hands will run through my hair and play with it and how he is just laying with me and not getting up immediately to get dressed and leave or do something else other then this. Like anything other then this, us cudling could be more important, his rough hands moved up over my spine and i shivered all over laying completely next to him.

"Are you ok baby girl.?"

he softly asked me as we cuddled next to each other just enjoying each others presence. I wish i knew how this man did what he does to me how every touch sends electricity through my veins with just the softest of touches with his finger tips. I hope i am not beginning to fall in love with him. I thought to my self as i laid next to him.

"Yes, daddy."

I whisper softly as he holds me and keeps caressing every inch of my exposed skin. Almost in a dreamy state as i answer him i look up slowly and i see him looking down at me with something strange in his eyes. Like a mixture of love and caring. Does this mean that he loves me ? Does he want to be with me and keep me forever. I now have so many questions that i want answers to but i also know that its way to soon to be asking those kinds of questions. One i dont want him to think that im some kind of love sick fool even though i am. and i dont want him thinking im clingy specially not right after what we just did. I want to play this as coolly as possible cause i dont want to run this man off or away from me after just having the most amazing sex on the planet. Was all sex like that or was it just that way with him because he has had much much practice.? GOD to many flipping questions that i want to ask him but i know that if i do he is going to think im some phsycotic bitch that he wished he never met. I had to do something and i had to do it now.

"Was i good daddy.? "

I asked softly blushing slightly when i heard a low growl.

"Perfect baby girl."

he murmered out and i knew he was starting to get tired from us fucking as roughly as we did. I wanted to ask so many things but for tonight i will keep my self silent to my questions and not risk ruining such a perfect moment with a man that i had felt was so out of my league. He was perfect from his head to his toes and this may just be that hero syndrome kicking in but even if he wasnt my hero i couldnt shake this feeling that i would love him in no time with how protective he is and how much he makes me feel things that i never thought i would.. And slowly with all the questions still buzzing around in my head i finally drifted to sleep being held in this mans arms.

(( to be continued thank you for the love and support. please leave a tip to help me keep creating. And a special thanks to the person that gave me my first tip. Thank you.))

fiction
2

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.