Filthy logo

Start at the very beginning...

it's a very good place to start...

By Aine EirysPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

But which beginning? How do you decide when love starts? How do you pinpoint the moment when lightning strikes? When do you KNOW that forever starts now?

I can't go to the beginning, because that's not when it started. Beginnings are like foreplay....it's a lead up to the real good stuff...you need it to get you ready, but it's not the main event. It's the tease...the kiss...but it's not the THING.

Our story is just starting, but we've had more than one beginning. We each have our own...that moment when we suspected, the moment we hoped, and the moment we knew.

But OUR beginning is the day the three of us became one tangled mass of limbs and heart beats and hopes and dreams. That's the day WE began.

So many nerves involved in new love. The ones on the inside, flipping our tummies around, and scrambling our brains. The ones on the outside, setting our skin on fire, and obliterating our minds. Take those nerves, and multiply them by three, and you'll understand the mess we got ourselves into that fine spring day.

We knew what the weekend would bring, but none of us had any idea where to start. SO many practical considerations...so many funny thoughts and worries...so many possibilities to explore. But like so many things, it starts with a kiss.

Shy at first, just a touch of the lips, as he coyly looks away, peaking out of the corner of his eye as our lips explore. Then I move away, and watch as he tastes her lips, knowing what he's tasting....the pillow softness of her kiss...that spreading warmth that grows as the kisses intensify.

Fingers start to roam....cheeks, jawline, neck....hair, shoulder blades, that tender spot at the base of his throat. The swell of her breasts, the curve of my hip...Six hands flittering in the half light...losing track of who is touching who, who is kissing who...untangling from the fray long enough to find a new place to explore.

Bashful movements... mustn't give too much away all at once. The intensity is growing, and the clothing is getting lost in a pile on the floor. We've completely forgotten about the movie now, our own little movie playing out before us...not the kind you loan the neighbors.

Fingers find warm, dark crevices...hard protrusions...soon, our lips join the exploration, she and I sharing the taste of him, as he sighs in ecstasy. Can he even guess whose hands are where, whose lips are above, and whose are below? We're moving above him, still exploring each other, but he's the linch pin right now, keeping us tethered to the bed. His body tells us when he's reached the end of his rope, and he comes apart...both of us sharing in this joy of truly "giving him something he can feel", knowing that memory will last a lifetime.

As he breathes, I find my way to her...my questing fingers finding those warm folds again..so wet, and so inviting. Inside, I search for the spot I know she likes...where is it again? She lets out a little moan...good god, the sounds she makes...keep stroking until she gasps...yes, yes, there's the spot. He can't resist that noise anymore than I can, and he's ready for more adventure.

I bring him over her, and gently guide him inside...I know this passage way, and I can lead him to that promised land. They both sigh and shudder as he enters her, my fingers all tangled up amongst his hardness, and her softness. I'm just too tempted....I sneak one little finger into that wonderland with him...I feel him move, I feel her shake, I know she's about to lose all composure. I lock my lips onto hers, tasting her moans as I feel him jerk, feel her shudder...as then her fingers are in me, and I lose myself with them....the three of us, an endless weaving of arms, legs, fingers, and hearts.

Who knew such bliss could be? Who knew such chaos could bring such joy? Not all beginnings are like this, but this one is very fine, and the night is but young.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Aine Eirys

Poly-kinky writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.