Filthy logo

Sex-worker's view of Freedom and Democracy

"My pussy is a patriotic symbol, like a spread eagle."

By Roscoe ForthrightPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like
Sister Bea in the Sacred Coven of Dr. Moze.

I truly enjoy taking off my clothes and having joyful sex

for internet videos and for the hilarious films of Roscoe Forthright!

For all of you to see, 24/7 my pussy is available for sexual fantasies!

When I have Roscoe's friendly penis in my hand, or Dr. Moze's unicorn-horn

spiral Zikoraxean penis in my mouth, or many other delightful penises,

foreign and domestic, inside my eager tight vagina---

I am expressing my human right to do what I wish to do.

When I am fucking boys, girls or extraterrestrials, I am not a slave

to anyone's narrow agendas.

My own body is the ultimate expression of my Free Will.

My pussy is a patriotic symbol of Freedom and Democracy.

It should be on a State or National flag.

Eastern Oregon will succeed, and form the

Sovereign American

State of Available Pussy.

My pubic folds as the logo, between a star and

a crescent moon. I choose where my pussy goes, and when it springs

into action. I choose which flag to wave, and when to wave it.

My fellow Sisters of the Sacred Coven of Dr. Moze

Unhappy authoritarian dictators, unhappy members of the Justice

Department and State Department, unhappy members of the CIA, FBI, NSA,

DEA, ATF, DHS and other 3-letter organizations,

Unhappy members of the House and Senate, and their interns,

Unhappy Presidents, Prime Ministers and Supreme and Glorious

Leaders wish they had as much fun as I do every day.

They would like to enjoy their lives the way I do.

But they never will. They are psychologically impaired against

human happiness. Because they are control freaks, they will never know or

understand the joy of Free Will. They are far too busy suppressing

Free Will of other people.

Political parties are in business to control the

Freedom, and control the Free Will of hundreds

of millions of citizens.

Our political leaders control us with propaganda, selling us

sweet-sounding agendas, which are in fact are outright lies.

This is as true in the United States as it is in China and Russia.

We live in an age of facial recognition software, with high resolution

cameras on street corners. Government leaders, here and elsewhere,

have decided we are not trustworthy.

We need to be watched and tracked. Police

files must be created. We need more laws,

and more cops to keep us all

in line.

We need to do exactly

what we are told.

Technology offers a greater threat to our Freedom, and a greater threat to

our Free Will than at any time in human history. We are cattle to be herded,

controlled, and slaughtered when necessary. We must be watched day and

night. Our computers and cell phones must be tracked and hacked.

The paranoid desire for absolute control is a psychological problem,

the personal problem of men like Stalin and Hitler, and many other

less talented and less successful tyrants.

Entire nations run by unstable, self-aggrandizing,

paranoid control-freaks is not what most of us would choose.

But that is

exactly what we have. And democratic Presidential candidates, and

Republican Presidential candidates want to pass more laws, and take more

of our money to serve their narrow, short-term, unimaginative agendas.

Most governments and multinational corporations

have developed a taste for absolute power.

Unhappy, unstable, mentally disturbed control-freaks,

in charge of governments and in charge of major multinational

corporations are doing everything they can think up,

they are working hard every day, to turn the rest of us

into obedient, willing, pliable economic slaves.

We are intended to spend our entire lifetimes as economic slaves to serve the .001%

The top .001% wishes to own everything and push everyone

around. This is the Grand Agenda to give meaning to their

pathetic meaningless lives. I have met such men and women.

They pay me very well, because they know they will never

get a pussy, a mouth or an anus

as sweet as mine without a huge pile of cash.

Often, I just say no. "I am sorry Honorable Senator,

I don't fuck ugly people with small, insignificant ideas."

All those unhappy people can just kiss my sweet,

round ass.

I have no

intention to be anyone's slave,

or live my life to serve

other people's narrow agendas.

My patriotic pussy will not be sold to any political party

or support any political or corporate agenda.

My pussy is my own.

I suggest unhappy control-freaks spend more time on their own lives,

and less time snooping around my life.

Passing more laws and setting-up more

high resolution cameras on street corners does not improve anyone's life.

A society improves when the people in charge

decide to mind their own business,

and let the people do what they wish to do.

____________

As Lao-Tze says:

If you want to be a great leader, you must stop trying to control.

Let go of fixed plans and concepts,

and the world will govern itself.

The more prohibitions you have,

the less virtuous people will be.

The more weapons you have,

the less secure people will be.

The more subsidies you have,

the less self-reliant people will be.

Therefore the Master says:

I let go of the law,

and people become honest.

I let go of economics,

and people become prosperous.

I let go of religion,

and people become serene.

I let go of all desire for the common good,

and good becomes as common as grass.

Dr. Moze and Sister Bea performing a fertility ritual.

politics
Like

About the Creator

Roscoe Forthright

Erotic filmmaker and novelist. I use x-rated heterosexual short films as a tool for spiritual enlightenment. Laugh all you want. This actually works for many people. Fucking is universal! And very popular!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.