Filthy logo

Salted Secrets

of the unnoticed

By Arielle Danielle Talbert Published 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Salted Secrets
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

It was never clear to me why I was created. I've always wondered why didn't my parents get rid of me. They already had four other kids and the thought of me had to be paralyzing. If I were them I would have swallowed or aborted myself. Thank God I wasn't them. They loved me but I never knew how to love myself. All my siblings had the self-esteem thing kinda easy. Not me though I hated all my features. As I became older I used what I had to get everything I wanted. Between my round hips, full lips, and high yellow skin. I was a rich man's dream even if it was a man with kilos of coke instead of millions in real estate. I took what I could get. Most times what I could get was red bottoms on my feet and five-day vacations in Paris. That kept me intrigued by their fantasy. Life was good I can't complain. Even as great as it was, it was always one lie after another that I had to tell everyone.

"So Destiny, what's your drug of choice," my regular asked? "Today has been very exhausting and I'm very upset," I said grabbing my leather whip. "You can take all your anger out on me," he said bending over. If you haven't figured it out yet, yes I'm a dominatrix. That was my only way to deal with my past. It was like pure ecstasy. The way these men allowed me to dominate them was orgasmic. "Mistress Destiny, I've been a very bad boy I should be punished" he begged. "Please, please, give me extreme pain" he begged more. I was truly addicted to issuing out pure pain. "Shut the fuck up Nowwww" I yelled. He whined in agony, but he never asked for me to stop. This was my ultimate drug, I needed nothing else. Inflicting pain on these powerful, rich men. Honestly, it turned me the fuck on. These clients were on the Forbes list. They ran fortune 500 companies and I made them my bitches. Just the thought made me come hard but never made me reveal myself. I legit lived two double lives it was fascinating. At night I was Mistress Destiny. Oh, but during the day I was this sweet, vulnerable, young black woman. Angie Davidson, intelligent, witty, and very punctual, sometimes people would even call me shy. How I took over two different personas I'll never know. This was who I had become and it was too late to change. "Hey, Angie do you have the files for the State vs. York case" my colleague asked? Did I mention I was a junior partner at a very high-profile law firm? Yea I was badass. "Yes, John I'll have my assistant place them on your desk before closing" I stated. I was just trying to get the workday over and done. I had three horny billionaires I had to get to before seven p.m. Although I was a high-profile lawyer I made more at my night job than during the day. Actually, I was kind of excited to meet this new guy my Madame had set me up with. Anything goes with your client on the first night. The company I work with that was in the benefits package. The first night, Mistress choice I loved it. "Thanks, Angie for doing most of the proceedings on the case," John said leaving the office. He was an asshole, always trying to have me stuck with the hard work. What he didn't know was I always did it ahead of time so I wouldn't be fucked at the end. Jokes on you lil arrogant pretty bitch. Once he left my office I grabbed the brief from my file cabinet and grabbed my bag. If he thought he was going to ruining my night he had another thing coming. As I pulled out of the parking lot all I could think about was what was in store for the night. "What type of pain will we inflict on our new client tonight" I spoke thinking out loud. All I could do was lick my lips and drive.

I went through the employee entrance, as usual, to get dressed and prepare myself mentally. Once I had showered and dressed I was almost ready. Sitting at my vanity, staring at my beautiful face I took a shot of brown liquor and a big bump of some pure. Yes, now I was ready for whatever. "Mistress Destiny, your client is ready for you". "Here goes nothing," I said with a smile and one more shot. Fixing my makeup I headed to the dungeon of uncertainty.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Arielle Danielle Talbert

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.