Filthy logo

Project Princess

My Boo Thang

By Timothy KincaidPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Canva Pro

I don’t know why God puts these sweet, innocent, delicate Angels in my life. I didn’t mean what I said to Bubba about the church girl, I didn’t realize that fine day at the Playground she was checking me out also. The Project Princess wanted to meet your boy she thought I was uniquely special, as I knew she was. 

Amber came into my life at Kate’s skating rink in Shelby, someone should have told her to run the other way. The delectable New Bethel Church girl is officially My Boo Thang. We danced the night away at the skating rink and became even more fascinated with one another. Her touch and taste made me able to breathe again after my Bree Bree went away.

She is still a good girl; we are not having sex; we kiss cuddle and pet: I enjoy her company. Amber is laid back, cool and collected, she possesses an air of classy sexiness. My Princess may live in the Projects but she is far from your typical Project girl. Amber carries herself as if she is from an exclusive Country Club community however, she doesn’t appear conceited far from it in fact her girlfriends all consider her their best friend. 

My Project Princess has a way of making you feel special she finds me hilarious and laughs at all my shenanigans. When we are together, she wears a Perma grin and looks at me as if I’ve been gifted to her from God. It’s almost embarrassing for a beer drinking, weed smoking, life ruining, 16-year-old philanderer to have one of the hottest Coeds in the Tri-County area.

Amber is my ideal woman, 5 feet 9 shoulder length jet black hair, flawless chocolate skin; a smile that would melt the heart of any cold-blooded heathen; face of an Angel the ass of a stripper.

We are having a picnic on the lawns at Isothermal Community College, aka ICC, in front of the big pond. We just left church service at New Bethel. I lay the big checkered blanket out, we have a basket of wings, potato wedges, sodas and grapes; it’s a gorgeous Labor Day weekend Sunday afternoon. We have changed out of our church clothes, Amber, a vision of loveliness in a snug fitting lavender silk jumpsuit.

Tim, did you enjoy the service? The only word that comes to mind is WOW. she giggles. I’ve never been to church with drums, guitars and tambourines. Yea, our choir is great. She says. What did you think about our pastor? He reminds me of a lead singer from a Motown group from the 60's. Not only is he a great singer he is one of the best speakers I've ever heard. I reply. I'm so happy you enjoyed the service. She says

Have I told you how beautiful you look today. I say. Yes. she replies. You are so sweet. It's weird cause when you’re on the court you seem so angry, but off the court you are a gentleman. She says. I’m sure I’ve got you fooled. I don’t think so, Kincaid. Amber moves closer and gives me her lips they taste like cotton candy I just want to eat her up but I refrain and take it slow. 

I squeeze her perfect bottom until she freely gives me her tongue. Wow, I think I found her hot spot I squeeze a little tighter she continues to melt. We are exchanging saliva at an alarming rate Amber breathes heavily as I go for her supple neck she softly moans then abruptly stops. 

My God, what did you do? She says. What do you mean, sweetie? I slyly ask. You are so bad, I know, baby, and you are so sweet why do you even like me? I say. What? She asks, surprised. Haven’t you heard the rumors about me liking dem white girls. Yea, I have. Everyone says you will break my heart, but there is something sweet and special about you. 

What did that white girl do to you? I don’t understand. I reply. Why are you so down on yourself, you are a great ballplayer, smart, nice and polite? Everyone says good things about you: did she break your heart? She asks. Kind of, her parents shipped her off to a Catholic boarding school somewhere in Maryland when they found out about us. I reply.

Aww, that’s sad I’m sorry, but I have you now, I understand all 16-year-old boys love girls and I realize those white girls at Central throw themselves at ball players. She comes in and gives me her mouth. I want you to want me, to love me and me alone. She says.

Baby, I realize I don’t deserve you, everyone says you are the sweetest girl I will ever meet, these few months with you confirm everything they said. You are so real and I’m so fake. I reply. 

How are you fake? She asks. I do bad things I drink beer and smoke weed with my friends. She giggles. That’s not being fake, Tim, that’s being a teenage boy; you are real; you know why I say that. No. I reply. Cause no boy I ever met and especially from the Projects will reveal their weaknesses or shortcomings most will hide and lie. 

You make me want you even more because of your honesty. Look, no one is perfect; not even your sweet church girl. I like to drink wine now and then; Boones Farm is my favorite. She says. Amber, you drink wine? Yes. One night soon, when Mama goes to work, we will drink some wine and have a little fun. Thank you, sweetie. For what? for making me feel special. Aww cutie, kiss me. She replies. Hands above my waist, bad boy. 

If kissing her lips felt this good, I can only imagine what making love will feel like. We had a wonderful afternoon together before Amber had to go to work. I think I could fall in love with her, come to think about it. I already do. My Project Princess…

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.