Filthy logo

PROM NIGHT

Our Black Love

By Timothy KincaidPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
PROM NIGHT
Photo by Allison Heine on Unsplash

I feel all eyes on us, which isn’t surprising. What normal humanoid could look away from the statuesque beauty in my arms. I pull my mouth from her neck and look deep into her eyes, cup her face we kiss like no one is watching, however someone was watching. The floor becomes crowded with couples I take a moment to let my guard down; I want Amber to feel how much I’m into her. Just as we re-establish our rhythm, suddenly we become knocked off balance. The love song playing in our heads comes to a screeching halt.

Oh my God, I’m so sorry. Amber appears frustrated. Could you believe it’s Courtney interrupting our dance? Her boyfriend Jerry speaks, my bad Kincaid. We had a few drinks out in the car. You need to control your woman. Amber says. Jerry takes Court’s hand and leads her away Court gives me a look that if they could kill, I would be ashes to ashes, dust to dust. Mine and Courts relationship is a secret from the world however at RS Central it’s an open secret no one dares discuss in mixed company.

Amber and I continue our dance, you are the most beautiful girl in the entire gym. I whisper. Who is that white girl that keeps running into us? She’s one of those band girls they don’t get out often and she’s had a little too much to drink. I reply. She needs to find someone else to bother. She says. No worries, pretty girl I give her a reassuring kiss: no one will ruin our special night.

We make it back to our room Amber has had 3 glasses of Pinot at the Connection and is feeling good. I sneaked out to the car where Bubba and I blazed up a fatty, so I’m feeling quite nice as well. Our lips lock while I try to unlock our hotel room’s door. We release lips while I continue to fidget with the lock. Hurry Baby. Amber says.

I sling open the door and don’t bother taking the key out. Amber is in full lioness mode, pushing me on the King sized bed, straddles me, kissing and biting my neck I can’t seem to catch my breath. Hold on, sweetie. I say. She continues to feast, this time sucking my neck. Baby one second. Amber No! She abruptly stops. What are you doing? I ask. Isn’t this how those white girls throw themselves on you. She replies.

Baby, you are not a white girl you are my Queen, my beautiful African goddess. I say. Are you crying? Yes, I’m sorry I don’t know why I’m acting like such a spoiled brat. It’s OK. I reply. I just wanted tonight to be perfect. Sweetie, it’s been a glorious night. Let’s slow it down and take our time we have the room all night and most of the morning. Check out isn’t until 11 am.

So, my pretty princess. I go to our boom box and hit play. We already cued our favorite cassette: Luther. I hit play and stand, acting like I’m singing. My Queen loosens up and cracks a smile as I continue she laughs. The sound of her giggles warms my heart I extend my hand; she takes it and we dance. Baby Baby Baby Baby Oh baby I love you, I really do. Luther sérénades.

We look deep into each other’s eyes and just before our lips reunite; I mouthed I LOVE YOU. Our tongues come together in perfect harmony as I go to her neck I notice our reflection in the back wall mirror. Actually, it’s Amber’s back side beautifully reflecting she senses my delay and looks back to see what I’m viewing. Amber takes her hands and drags up her dress, revealing her perfectly plumb milk chocolate derriere adorned with a blood red thong that causes all the blood in my body to flow directly to Mr. Johnson.

I dance her to the counter that connects the back mirror now behind her, kissing the back of her neck I take a moment to admire this stunning piece of womanhood so precious how did I get so lucky to be in this moment with an Angel. But I digress. Her eyes are closed, but she is unbuttoning her dress until it falls to the carpet. I pull the back of her long locks hard, snapping her head back she gasps I bite she grunts Amber turns and starts assisting me to get undressed. Instantly my shirt and trousers are off. My Lovers thong, matching bra, thigh high nylons and stilettos are still on so take her hand and lead her to the bed where she lays her gorgeous chocolate body spread eagle on her back.

I tower over her and start with a tender kiss on her soft sensual lips and lick her throat. She purrs. Making my way to her perky B size breast, she pops the clasp I engulf the right then the left each taste of her skin I become insatiable, starving for more. I go to her visibly trembling tummy, kissing and licking, licking and kissing. Amber’s hips are moving at an alarming rate up and down on and off the mattress. I give her my finger to suck, it calms her just enough for me to latch my slobbering mouth onto her flower while her panties are still on my Queen screams in ecstasy.

I then go to a place I’ve been waiting to enter for six long months, imagine having such a creature at your fingertips, but just beyond them now the months of wanting and yearning to feel inside her tender womb, once inside an indescribable gratifying sensation I think not even a State Championship could eclipse. We filled the night with unadulterated ecstasy.

I’m awakened by the sun piercing through the curtains as I open my eyes she is there looking with a loving stare. Hey there, sexy man. She says. Hey pretty girl. I reply. How long have you been up? Maybe 30 minutes. Her head resting in her hand laying on top of the covers. Baby, come cuddle me. I say. She gets under the covers and I spoon her. It felt almost as good holding her as making love to her.

Did you have fun last night? I ask. Best night of my life; thank you. She says. Amber turns so that we are facing each other. I should thank you. You made me so proud to have you on my arm and in my arms all night. I reply. Baby, you calmed me down when I became emotional. You just know what to say to make me feel special; I love you. She says.

We kiss and cuddle. I forgo a traditional breakfast of bacon, toast and eggs instead I take the non-traditional route of having chocolate. My chocolate barbie would be the only thing that could satisfy such a hunger. We made love up to and a little past check out. The wonderful night and morning with Amber, I realize she is my future. I’ve got to make a total break from Courtney. I reason in my mind I’m a Ledbetter Warrior, she a Project Princess. We are a couple made in hood heaven. I will not allow some white girl come between our Black Love.



erotic
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.