Filthy logo

On the glass bench

The night we found out we were not alone.

By Carrie PrincipePublished about a year ago Updated 7 months ago 6 min read
Like

“There it is,” Alex whispered into my ear.

“Oohhhhh… I’m gonna cum!” I said, burying my face in his sweater to try and muffle my excitement.

“No way I’m losing it now,” he said, locking eye contact with me.

We met here at the aquarium, in this room. The floor, ceiling, and some of the walls are glass, so visitors can watch the fish swimming around in the tank. It gives me the feeling of being submerged deep in the ocean.

Three glass benches are on the left wall, and the night we met I was sitting on the middle bench, filming a shark I could see through the glass ceiling. I swung my knees around the corner of it to get a better angle and suddenly lost my balance. I wound up landing right in front of him on the floor.

I looked up at him, and a devilishly flirty smile appeared on my face. “Oh, hello. What's your name?” I asked. When the aquarium closed that night, we had already made out in the elevator.

“Here it comes!” I moan.

When he starts using his thumb, I know I am in trouble; it's always an insta-cum situation, and he knows it. I can be loud, and whatever he does with his thumb usually means I will be louder than usual. I take a deep breath and feel the tingles get more robust, and then lightning strikes and courses heat through my body and clit. I love that he knows me so well.

“The thumb always does it.” Smiling at the sight of my uncontrollable pleasure, he sinks into me and watches me cum. He starts working on a hickey.

“Yees, yeees!” I say, trying to keep my voice down. Sex with him is always natural.

We did this thing one time where we masturbated in front of each other. That was the first time I watched him get off; it was one of the sexiest moments of our relationship because I learned what he likes and what turns him on. Telling someone what turns you on is sexy, showing them offers a whole new level of intimacy. This creates a powerful connection to our primal desires. We can get each other off quickly.

Since this is where we met, we come back for date nights regularly, and date nights sometimes mean a little bit of rebellious fun. We’ve had sex in every exhibit and know all the good spots to hide. When we are in this aquarium room, we usually use our meeting spot, the middle bench on the left wall. Fewer people are in the aquarium late in the afternoon, and miraculously, we’ve never been seen.

Alex kept up with the thumb, unwilling to stop the fun yet. I lowered my head back in pleasure. “I'm already bridging? How did you get me there s….. I’m coming again!” I said in a breathy voice, with my chin all the way in the air.

After two solid bridge orgasms, I settle down. Bridge orgasms never come to a complete stop. They hover down to around a 7, then will swing back up to a climax, over and over again. Alex has gotten me to a point where I’ve lost count of the bridge chain.

“Mmmmm, I love watching you cum, Jess,” he said, kissing my flushed cheeks.

“You know what I want to do.” I said in a breathy post-orgasm haze. “I just want to taste you, and then I want you to fuck me.”

Alex stood up, and I unbuttoned his jeans. As I unzipped them, they fell off of him, and I carefully pulled down his boxers. "Mm," I commented. "You're really hard."

"How can I not be when you're around?" he asked.

Smiling, I let out a small chuckle as I stuck my tongue out, licked from the base of his penis to the head, and gently wrapped my mouth over the top. I wrapped my finger and thumb around it and ran my hand down and back up a few times to get it completely wet. I put it down my throat for a second and sucked on it all the way out as I backed my head up.

"Oh, you know what that does to me," he said in a deep moan. He backed out of my mouth, dropped to his knees, and slid into me, putting my knees over his shoulders. His cock lines up perfectly with my G-spot. I feel his head inside of me rhythmically moving back and forth, and it takes me to a whole new dimension. I lean my head back again and rest it on the top of the bench and focus on how good his dick feels. He lifts my shirt and nibbles my nipple through my bra, and flicks the other one with his finger. I tighten around him and feel his dick pulse as he explodes inside me.

As he finishes, I open my eyes to take in the moment. This is the perfect position for this bench. Laying here with all his body weight on me, I can feel his beard on my cheek and the heat from his panting as I suck on his earlobe.

After calming down, he licks the nipple he was playing with, which is now out of my bra. He starts slipping the other one between his fingers. “Come on, you’re going to start me up again,” I say playfully.

“Mmmm. Yes, I am.” I hear the smile in his voice. “Precisely what I am trying to do.”

I smile faintly as I gaze up at the ceiling and close my eyes, feeling the electricity from his fingers. He always knows how to make me feel good.

“Oh-kay, that will do it for tonight. Let’s go have some dinner,” I said, reaching under my skirt to straighten my underwear. “I love how easy it is for you to fuck me.” I watch his forearm muscles flex as he buttons his pants.

It’s the most minor details of the person he is that I am in love with. I knew for sure about the 5th or 6th time we hung out; he was the one. He knows that about me, and I love it. I love how his pants lay on his boots and the look in his eyes when he first wakes up. He promised me he would do what he could to make my life perfect, and he did it every single morning, without trying.

We are lucky tonight. It is a particularly snowy January afternoon, and not many people are willing to brave the weather to go out, at least not to the aquarium. We spent a few obligatory minutes observing the fish before leaving for the reservation. As we walk out, we round the corner to the hallway out of the room, and the security guard is studiously examining a diagram ranking the average length of various breeds of snakes.

Tom turns around, smiles, and asks us. “How did you know the camera doesn’t reach the middle bench?”

We both stare at him with wide eyes, unsure how to respond. “I didn’t, did you?” we say simultaneously, turning to one another.

“Seriously? There are cameras?” I ask freaked out. “How long have you… What did you… Oh no, are you going to report us?”

Tom laughs, and we both ease up a little, still skeptical if it is the right thing to do. “No! I was guarding the room for you,” he said, winking. As he disappears into the glass room he turns and shouts, “Don't worry. See you in Spring!”

comedyeroticfictionrelationshipstaboo
Like

About the Creator

Carrie Principe

I'm not a writer, I'm a thinker, and my life experiences, healing, and journey have given me a lot to think about.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.