Filthy logo

My Night with Rems

A gay sex tale in the Hot Desert

By VPublished 3 years ago 13 min read
Like

Disclaimer:

This is a work of fiction. Unless otherwise indicated, all the names, characters, businesses, places, events and incidents in this book are either the product of the author’s imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental.

My Night with Rems

Rems and I met under unusual circumstances, we were introduced by his “EX” currently his roommate which has already told me the story of how miserable his relationship with Rems was and how much he suffered during that time, in other words as John (The “EX”) said “Rems is a Jerk, a gold digger with no feelings and a big dick”, at that point I really have no interest whatsoever in meeting such a vile man.

John and I met through a gay site and his place was only 3 blocks from where I was staying, we had met already a couple of times at his place, the house on Peinadora st to hang out and talk we didn’t have a sexual connection but enjoy each other company and conversation.

When Rems and I first met we were in the Kitchen of John house and when we first shook hands I felt this electricity ran throughout my body I had never felt that way before, it took me a while to let go of his hand, I remember saying within my teeth “I told you, I’ll found you”, he couldn’t clearly understand and asked me “what?” I replied “oh Nice meeting you”, and I thought to myself “what just happened?” what was that and why did I say that?” I realized right there that I was going to be in trouble, I wasn't wrong.

I believe everything in life happens for a reason and this was not a coincidence, I knew this was going to be an interesting experience, intensive, a rollercoaster ride, drama, trouble, was I ready for it?, all I knew is that I love challenges, danger, the rush of excitement, living a life full of adventures and never a dull moment. I thought to myself, so what the hell!!!, ready or not let’s go.

I was aware if anything would happen between us it was going to be just sex, another trick, neither one was available for anything else, we both are on a different path in our lives and with some baggage to handle. I was wrong, sex was just what triggered a deep, intense, strong feelings between us.

A couple of days went by after that first “Nice to meet you”, John offered to rent me the spare room, I needed a place to have some privacy and do some work and he needed the money so it was the perfect deal or I thought it was. Rems and I have seen each other around the house but mostly exchanged only a “Hi, How are you, how is your day, etc., but haven’t really engaged in a conversation.

To be honest, the idea of breaking inside his room and climb on his bed would cross my mind at night, I knew he sleeps in the nude and his bedroom door was always half open, maybe kind of an exhibitionist, this thought would give me an automatic hard-on, “HAF”, I was under a sexual tension that I needed to hide.

What the fuck am I thinking? What if he is not attracted to me in the same way? I caught him once checking me out but probably I’m getting a wrong signal, I’m misunderstanding things, my mind is playing tricks on me, I shouldn’t be even thinking of the possibility for anything to happen, what am I doing?, this is wrong!, I’m a mature middle age man fucking thinking like a teenager, God Damn it!!.

Pretty soon I would get the answers to those doubts. On a hot evening, I’m laying down in bed, bedroom door wide open, trying to stay away from the heat, playing with my phone, cruising the gay sex sites, and chatting with random people.

Then I hear a knock on the door, I look up and standing right by the door is Rems, I looked at him and I said “Hi”, he replied asking me, “Hey would you like to go for a swing?” I hesitated at first because I was tired but it was a hot day and the thought of soaking myself in water was pretty tempting.

I asked him, “Where are we going?” and he replied “To a pool”, I thought “well this could be fun, maybe I will meet more people and a perfect chance to chat and get to know a bit more about Rems”.

When we got to the place I just learned that was a vacation house he was watching over and taking care of the place, it has a nice pool, nobody at the house, we are alone, just the two of us, Did he have a hidden agenda? was he planning on something? I don’t know, I thought, I just gonna go with the flow.

We started having a conversation about general things kinda trying to break the Ice, smoking some stuff, and getting a bit high. I got undressed down to wearing a bathing suit and I jumped into the pool while he was going to check few things around the house.

The water was a perfect temperature, it felt great to cool down my body from the heat, felt so good, leaning myself against the wall on one side of the pool, my eyes closed, enjoying the moment. I heard some noise, opened my eyes, there was Rems standing up on the other side of the pool, totally naked, with a beautiful semi-hard-on big cock in need of attention. He jumped in the pool and I have to admit it didn’t take too long for me to get rid of my bathing suit, there we were, both of us naked inside the pool, an empty house, both high as a Kite and both with a hard-on that couldn’t be hidden, then the inevitable happened and that’s how all started.

Got to tell you Rems and I are pretty average guys but always horny as dogs, he is in his mid-60's and I'm about to get over the hill with the big 50th neither one of us a model for a magazine but fairly active, energetic and when we get together the chemistry, passion, sexual energy between us is powerful, we become one.

By the time, the night of this story happened, we have been together twice already and we wanted more, last time was a couple of days ago and since then we've been talking, looking forward to a time, a place where we could have each other, eat each other, it was a feeling of hunger for sex, lust, desire, we couldn’t get enough.

Is almost midnight on May 5th, there is a big, beautiful full moon, we started to text on the phone, is a perfect night, a perfect time, let’s go to the desert, let’s do it!!

So here I am, 2 am in the morning in an empty parking lot of a grocery store, May 6th, 2020 during the midst of the COVID19 Pandemic outbreak, what are we doing? This is crazy, so irresponsible, trying to find some logic but I can’t think, I don’t have control anymore, my hard dick is the boss right now, I’m extremely horny and I wanted to be with Rems one more time.

The streets are empty, everything so quiet and isolated I could hear the beating of my heart, I’m getting anxious and excited by the minute, I’m waiting nervously smoking a cigarette standing outside by the car, why is he taking so long?.

Literally, it has been just a couple of minutes waiting but it seemed eternal, finally, I see a person walking coming down the street, yes is Rems, I can't wait, I got inside the car and drove fast to come to get him, I stopped right by his side, rolled down the window of the passenger side and said: "Hey Handsome, need a ride? Jump in!!

Here we go, the smile on his face illuminates the night, and I can feel he is as anxious and excited as I am to get to our destination, is going to be a great night.

Driving down the highway to a very well-known sex cruising area “The Worsley Rd” the part of the road on the Indian Reservation where anonymous and wild sex activity happens in the outdoors.

We just arrived, I can see there are just a handful of cars parked spread around the area, we weren't looking to get involved with others or have a group party, we wanted to be alone. So I parked a bit away from the others. Inside the car, we started to talk, kissing, smoking to get high, and taking some stimulants that totally enhanced the experience.

Things are heating up and we begin to undress, Rems is an avid nudist, proud of his good endowment so within seconds was totally naked flaunting his beautiful big, thick, hard cock, a juicy piece of meat that I wanted to taste and devour. I'm taking my clothes off, looking at him, I'm now wearing nothing but a jockstrap with a hard-on and half of my dick showing off.

We are ready, we get out of the car, and just like that 2 naked men, walking in the desert, in silence, a quiet place, so peaceful, and you could appreciate the look of thousands starts decorating the sky and this big full Silver moon illuminating our path.

We found a perfect spot, at a distance, you could see the lights of the city in front of us, in our back the rocky mountain with the moon just right on top, it looks so closer, gives the impression that if you are in the top of the mountain you could reach out and touch the moon.

What a feeling of complete freedom and peace, we stood up there for a couple of seconds to contemplate the view, feeling the embrace of the moonlight.

In a passionate, strong hug, kissing, our naked bodies were melting together, we could feel each other energy traveling between us, and I could feel his tongue exploring my ears, neck, tasting every inch of my body going down to my throbbing dick that was already flooding with precum in anticipation of what was coming.

Getting on his knees he began sucking, making love to my dick so intense that I shivered with pleasure, my body was shaking it was like feeling hundreds of electric shocks, I had to pull out, was so close to ejaculating and I didn't want to, he knew that he could feel what I was feeling, then he made me turn around and went to eat my ass, his tongue inside my ass was driving me crazy I thought I was going to faint.

I'm totally versatile and usually a Top but at that moment I wanted him inside me, I was craving to feel him deep inside me, deeper with every stroke, he did it, he made me hungry for him.

So I stopped him, pulled him up, mouth to mouth our tongues meet again in a kiss like we needed each other for air, we can't get enough, I began to explore his body with my mouth and tongue, licking every part of him, savoring the taste of his flesh and getting down my knees to receive with ecstasy his cock in my mouth, loving the head of his dick with my tongue, he moaned with pleasure, his dick was pulsating, his legs were shaking and I knew that feeling.

His cock was harder than ever, hot, wet and with one movement he lifts me up off my knees turned me around, bend me over lick my ass again, and tenderly, slowly he started penetrating my ass, his big cock was opening his way through, clearing his path with every stroke, getting deeper until was all inside and reached that point that makes you crazy with pleasure, felt amazing like two pieces made to connect, jokingly I said, "Welcome Home".

“A Night in the desert we met, under the bright light of a full moon, two naked bodies, driven by passion, melted in lust, fused as one. Lost in time, in total freedom without attachments or sense of possession, losing our human form, shifting our shape into energy, a beam of light that was launched into the sky, landing on a shooting start that was passing by, and there we go traveling through the Universe making Love”.

JV.

After we are done, we are just standing up there, naked, enjoying the feeling, he is behind my back, holding me close and tight, hugging me tender, and resting his head on my right shoulder, kissing my neck by times, still, a quiet, silent night, watching the Moon disappearing behind the Mountain, soon the Sun will come up, we see a shooting star, make a wish.

Oh well it is almost 5:00 am, we got in the car, I’m driving, we have to come back home, we both smiling, what a great time, would it happen again?, as we are getting close to our destination we agreed that was not a good idea to risk been caught by John getting back together at this time, it could be questionable, then I thought why?, why don’t we just tell him, what could be the problem?, they are just “EX”, friends, roommates, something is wrong with this whole picture and I’m going to find out.

So since I was driving, I dropped him off by the house and I went for a 20 minutes ride, a cup of coffee, and a cigarette. Sitting in the car, thinking about the whole experience, getting mixed feelings of happiness and guilt.

I have broken one of my principles, my own rules of life:

-Never repeat a trick more than twice.

Then my logic and prude consciences come alive and start to preach to me, giving me a moral speech and reprimand me. Why now? What is it with me especially now at a mature age I’m insisting in getting Royally fuck my life? Just avoid temptation and walk away from trouble is that easy you dumb ass, ah no!!!, no me!!, I have to go deeper, I have to mess up, I won’t listen that stupid conscience cause is like fucking Mr. Cool McCool has possessed me “Danger is my Business”.

Let’s keep in mind that an event can be perceived in different ways by 2 or more people sharing the experience at the same time, every story has different sides.

I don’t know how much Rems remember from that night, I haven’t asked and probably won’t but I would dare to say that anytime either of us sees a full moon at least for a second some memory from that moment will surface in our minds.

That beautiful moonlight place a smile on my face, triggering feelings of a unique moment that will never repeat even if we try, a time, a memory that no one can take away.

I will tell you about me in the following series of events, who am I.

I’m back at the house, everything is so quiet, is daylight already, I’m trying not to make noise, walking across the kitchen I can hear Rems already sleeping, and as usual, his bedroom door is half-open. I got into my room, lay in bed, and closed my eyes trying to fall asleep but I can’t.

I can feel how the energy around the room has changed, I hear whispers trying to tell me something, to warn me, I need to get some rest, get prepared to deal with what’s coming for the next couple of weeks, a story surrounded with Drama, Lust, Sex, Passion, Intimacy, conspiracy, mystery, lies, lies, lies and love.

I knew from the start this was gonna be trouble, then why?, why in the fucking sacred name of fuck did I let myself to get into this? I need some help really, I mean how stupid one can be?

To Be Continued**************************************

Like what you read? Feel free to send a tip below to help contribute to the writing of what follows and more tales.

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

V

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.