Filthy logo

Fuck yeah

I want my buddy to stay

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
1

I want and need my buddy to stick around. Hopefully, my neighbors will keep their mouths shut when it comes to snitching my phat ass out for having company, fuck being lonely if I don't have to be lonely. My neighbors better keep their mouths shut for real, I need to get my needs met and the neighbors don't have a way to do that so fuck that shit. I want and need my needs met, and it doesn't come by easily, I struggle to meet my needs on a daily basis, I wish my wallet would get phat as fuck but no one tips me no one reads my work, what the hell am I supposed to do. No one pledges to my work, bet if I started hitting my audience/fellow creative artists and authors with pledges and tips whenever I can I bet they would show no type of love and I mean not one of them. Who are they to be stingy when they are doing much better than I am financially obviously no wonder they are so damn stingy maybe I should be a greedy penny pincher like them? I have been living paycheck to paycheck for a way to hot damn long and I am sick of it. I am sick of not getting any desired dick in my pussy. Ugh, life sucks when I want what I want and don't get my way at all.

I hope my friend doesn't get a close-up on my computer then label me petty and get pissed off at me. I swear I don't have time for petty shit or am I going to keep jerking myself off when I want this dude to suck this clit with 3 pounds of pressure til I cum all over his face. Swear one day he will crave the taste of this pussy and he will suck this clitoris with 3 pounds of pressure until I squirt and cream all over his face. He is a damn good kisser so he needs to kiss this other set of lips, lol. I am dead ass I want this specific mother fucker to kiss this other set of lips as if he knows what the fuck he is doing til I cum all over his face and then shove that big phat dope dick in my twat til I cum all over his dick while he makes a phat cream pie in this pussy. He is lucky I don't replace the picture of the white rose with a picture of him. Am I rotten or what? I would not do him like that though. But part of me would be upset if he got on the website that I base my platform on as an author, pay the 9.99 or annual percentage to fuck with vocal.media and catch me doing this and that or someone else he knows of catch me doing something my buddy would disapprove of. I changed the wallpaper on my computer but I want a better picture of this man that I would love to make my bf. He doesn't want to pay for the use of the site so he would not find out likely but I will not fucking risk it, I would go mad if he disowns our friendship as if it didn't mean a damn thing.

I have been told by this man that he does love me however he is never going to have another gf experience or a wife never ever and it pisses me off I know I would make a great wifey for him and I deserve that chance but he refuses to see it my way in his eyes so that is his loss for being a complete dick head and not giving a real one such as myself a real chance to be wifey and show him no not all women are exactly the same and I am sick of him saying that all women are exactly the fucking same because it isn't true that is just the bitter bitch coming out of him when I deserve a chance to be really truly happy with someone I am so damn fond of. This bites! Can I get a witness?

social mediasexual wellnesshumanity
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.