Filthy logo

My new year's resolution this year is going to happen one way or another.

I must get my treatment from Sonnobello! It will cost me 15 grand though ugh.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
My new year's resolution this year is going to happen one way or another.
Photo by Jakob Owens on Unsplash

I need my waist snatched and my cup of wealth Going in my favor by the middle or late this year 2023. I need to get my fucking bag straight asap, I need to get my credit score at 650 or better for financing help.

I have an overpayment through SSA because of God knows what so I got to put aside some money thru my account and work paycor stadium Wednesday after the Bengal's game Tuesday night. I need financial growth compared to what I have been doing. I need financial cushion for later when I need something for real and very much. I hate living paycheck to paycheck it just hurts me very much and It is about time I make some changes. I need to make as much money as I possibly can fucking with Paycor stadium cleaning bleachers, and doing brakes for macro metals. I need first shift work so I can get my check processed thru the same day. I need to get as many hours as I can handle within two to three weeks starting Wednesday morning fucking with paycor I better get more than 9 hours. They better let me fuel and work the blower this coming week.

I cannot wait to get my damn waist snatched and all over buff medium buff as shit. Stay fresh and fly as I do. I am expensive as all get out. I'll cut your water off if you're not careful. I have very expensive taste, all I need is to see my stripe wallet have huge comma's in it, therefore, I can get my new Boston bags and my new money counter, I will invest in four quarter pounds of the loudest medical flowers just to make more than half of my quota back, sell at 30 per g, have personally rolled by me pre-rolls that I twisted up like handlebars weighing between 1.05 to 1.15 if the mother fucker is bitchy about quantity and quantity I'll plug em, however, I want to get my bands up fast as possible to make over fifty percent of my money back from buying the QP's. I am trying to stack 20 percent on top of 20 percent flipping constantly by hoarding cash money type shit.

If I were able to right now I would put five hundred or more on bitcoin and then the same amount or better on Amazon stocks let the shit sit and keep buying for years at a time until I see myself sell my bitcoin and stocks high as fuck, make paying taxes on it worth it, a big chunk goes towards taxes, may have to pay 100,000 in taxes it is worth it though as long as I have plenty of financial comforts to show for it! I will wait to sell my bitcoin until it is in the trillions range plus times infinite. I want to make it worth my time like a homecooked meal that took a very long time to prep and cook thoroughly but was worth the wait. I am ready to prep this good and chef my comma's up to par very properly! I cannot wait to cook up these commas, not saying I would cook anyone's books, not even if I knew how to scam cookbooks I would not do it. I will make my cup of wealth the dignified respectable way. However long it takes me to manifest my goals I will have my cup of wealth and possibly much sooner than I would dare to expect!??!

I am being diligently patient and waiting and working at my pace of course until I make myself a decent living being an author and doing other work away from home to bless my wallet with my needed ends! I always think about having a wallet stacked thicker than 10 huge bibles stacked, I need financial comfort and peace, and to have my trillions plus and some will be the best world for me. I will do my bands up run up a fucking check bitches!!

listcomedybody modificationsbeautyart
1

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test7 months ago

    Super!!! Excellent story!!!

  • I need pledges, tips, and much more binge read showing my hard work and dedication, and love for the hard work that it is. It is not easy to be the author that gets the audience's attention and keeps them locked in, any insight or enlightenment that I need to read please lay it on me ya'll. I need to get inside the ideal best writing machines minds swear! I need to be the author getting them commas I've been praying and begging God for years. For years I have been praying for relief financially, I am going to stack thirteen checks starting the 3rd of January.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.