Filthy logo

Me and my horny sexy me time.

Damn, I miss my desired honey. ugh! The blacker the berry the sweeter the juice. Oh my gosh I am jetty as fuck!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
I hope to get my buddy mike's Bengal rep shirt autographed by each Bengal on the team on the field in a huddle briefly before security leads me back to my position where I was working in the food court type shit!

I strongly desire the man sexy beast that I left home on some staycation type shit I had to get the fuck away just because. I feel the love when I kick it with my new favorite buddy. I am leaving his name as anonymous since I do not feel comfortable with fake dry snitching my real one sexy dude ass out. I don't like that I cannot get to him and bring him some damn good grub or go throw down in his kitchen at his place and make him fall in love from eating my goodies made from scratch with nothing but empathy care and love. I love sharing and caring when I peep that someone I am around is in need, so hungry all of a sudden that it feels uncomfortable and have a strong urge to eat and satiate a craving. I am craving my sexy ass buddies cock in my mouth, his fat black sexy dope dick fits the inside of my vagina like a glove, he said it and made me feel like dude felt like God made my vagina just for this sexy young man's dick, and God did his miracles and made his penis to fit my vagina feeling like the perfect fit to this sexy adorable cutie pie that I will fuck with until I get to be my favorite cutie pie's wife. And if he doesn't take heed to my verbal and my actions, he must be cold with it or does feel some type of way that I crave and yearn for just waiting for the day, so I can get excited and say yes to the dress, and my desired custom made engagement ring, with the wrap with my children's his children's and mine and his birthstone to compliment the wedding jewelry token of love to cherish and hold forever never take it off unless it is a situation where It is a must and my ring must be removed and put in the locker where it's safe until they discharge me type shit. I hope my new friend I discover within ten years or better that we most definitely are a fit in regards to becoming wife/husband material exclusively make all the hoes jealous as fuck of him being with me alone, and me treating my desired future honey the same. I will always treat my buddy like a king just because I hate feeling like I am being mistreated so I put up the effort to treat my peers accordingly, and if a mother fucker want to jump feeling froggy I will do a four left corner like I am running from a taser and get the fuck out of dodge to get the fuck away from a damn piece of shit. I just dumped this dumb piece of shit today and while doing so I felt cleansed, I felt like a demon exited my body, I felt some toxic feelings leave me, I felt like I had an awakening while practicing my undercover genius discernment that God blessed me with at 3 years old, I finally discovered my sweet gift of discernment when I was seven but I knew it started at three years old. Smart little girl aye? I was a baby feeling myself out learning trying to survive while doing the best I can. I am looking forward to the day where me and my recent new friend hitch and tie the knot on some real one type shit. I won't be surprised, I will stop thinking about it and maintain the forget about it for long long time then bam, surprise, my buddy just may get down on his right knee, gangster shit, and propose to me while I say yes so very sexy and he slips my desired ideal custom made twenty four karat black hills gold with the Si1 clarity diamond fresh hot outta the mine just brought from God knows where huge diamond, emerald cut right in front of me like it's Benny Hanna's mounted into the solitare mount in the band, and it be a trillion dollar diamond, when my favorite bud haggled him down to 500 or 800 dollars when it is definitely no doubt top tier and every ladies dream of owning a custom made piece of jewelry, and I feel like the funny thing is I will never mention the custom made wedding ring and birthstone wrap to compliment my finer diamonds experince, I will have to tell people who ask about my new jewels that my new rock and band is fake, and make no big hoot about it, as if they would know the difference let the cock suckers assume whatever they like, just do not touch my token of love since my black beautiful stallion got it for me special from his heart without me making a peep about what I want in my custom made wedding jewelry. As if my sweet real one read my mind but didn't at the same time, some in tune type shit, damn near spiritual as if it is a situation that will last, and has been destined to be a factor literally til death do us part. All the while him and I grow to be older than Sarah and Abraham from the story in the holy bible, and be built like sexy stallions and mares in our old age and shock the hell out of everyone that witnesses this glory, like how long did they bust a gut weak as hell laughing their asses off until their gut and ribs hurt like fucking hell love, and live to the fullest extent. Have mother fuckers asking, like "wow, so live love + laugh is the best doctor's prescription for a long, and full life lived to the fullest extent. I would be thrilled to not expire and exceed society, and scientists expectations, make them thirsty to perform an autopsy to code to the secret to the longevity I strongly desire. Test the dna just to see what I ate on the regular, what type of vibe does the coroner feel, if any? Did I die with a shit eating grin on my chops, as if I left this world to go home to be with Jesus without any regrets in peace to the fullest extent, no regrets, no concern about my expiration, laughing with my hubby until we expire making love while holding each other tight in a comfortable setting while horny jetty mother fuckers jerk off to the best vibes they thought they had ever seen in their life, I guess after witnessing this I guess now they done seen it all for sure. But not quite, it's not over for them yet, their among the living.

beautyartadvice

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Angelina F. Thomas (Author)2 years ago

    Thank you for giving me my props. Would you please tip and pledge to me my wallets very thin anything would help, please and thank you!

  • Blake O'Connor2 years ago

    Live with no regrats 💕. Thanks for the great personal narrative storytelling

Angelina F. ThomasWritten by Angelina F. Thomas

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.