Filthy logo

Expensive taste!

I cannot wait for my dude to slide thru Monday, and then bust me down like a watch

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Expensive taste!
Photo by Sahej Brar on Unsplash

Damn, I have such expensive taste, I need my comma's so I can get online, and go fucking shopping like a damn shopaholic for designer things. I need Bust Downs, Rolex, Patek, Gucci accessories and gear.

I want Dolce, Prada, Supreme, Balenciaga, I need long below the knee length cashmere sweaters, of different colors, green, pink, red, black yellow. Tie-dye too, I need Fendi everything. I need all types of good new shit.

My man was supposed to slide thru yesterday, which was Monday, he would not answer the phone, and never appeared. I am wondering why he would say he'd be back over Monday then never show up, nor answer the damn phone. I hate it when he acts like that. Like what the fuck is my dude up to?

I know if he doesn't show up today, call me, and the works today this morning or afternoon I will be angry. I am already feeling some type of way about yesterday.

Oh baby, the next day he slid through and busted me down like a fucking watch hell yes.

I bet he will slide through today and bust me down again. I miss my big daddy dick. Give it to me big daddy don't be that way, give me back shots til my back hurts laugh out loud. Give me that dope dick til I cannot stop coming on that dick. Damn I want my dude by my side right now, fucking making me cum like crazy. I need to cum right now, I am sick of not coming on my bf dick, I should be coming on his dick right now.

I should write more shits like this because I am a horny ass toad, my bf knows it too, I am his crazy little horny toad always got the urge to come on his dope dick, and non stop. I need big daddies dick in my phat wet cunt. Let it nog, let it nog, let it nog, laugh out loud, put this wet egg nog on his dick laugh out loud, my fine bowl of bleached sugar needs to come on his dick now meow. His dick is like chocolate, and my pus is like eggnog, laugh out loud. Big ass black dick I need in my phat wet pussy. meow.

Meow meow meow reow beow meow, my pussy won't stop crying she's so horny. I got a pussy cat between my legs, and she won't stop growling for my bf dick. Meow she said, gimme that boner, that stoner boner give me that dope dick.

Meow meow meow need that dope dick. I am so horny me love my bf long ass time, meow meow meow meow, meow meow meow meow, meow meow meow meow meow meow meow meow, meow mix needs dick in the pussy. My bowl of bleached sugar needs that penis in there. Meow, Cat balls meow. I need that wiener. Big daddy dick? Where are you? Probably got your dick in another cunt lying to me about work. Let me find out though, I will rip the bitch apart, and pull me back together. He rarely answers the phone for me at night, but it feels good when he does. I miss my big daddy dick, I need him inside of me. I am as horny as a cat in heat, meow meow meow, I sit here with my tail curled up beside of me meowing in heat got big daddy dick on the brain, but he is never around enough. Not nearly enough, let me catch this dude with the other bitch, I will beat her fucking ass the fuck up. I will pound that bitch into cat food, and feed her to the local pit bulls.

fact or fiction

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Angelina F. ThomasWritten by Angelina F. Thomas

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.