Filthy logo

I cannot wait to suck the soul out of my sexy big boy bf dick!!

Big daddy is so big, like a horsey, I cannot resist him. I love it when he tastes my tongue, and kisses my lips for along time, for five minutes or longer, makes me so damn hot!! damn my grown man, big boy, is sexy as fuck!! Hell yeah my old man has a big boy finna make him pull that dick out when he arrives in my little palace monday.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
I cannot wait to suck the soul out of my sexy big boy bf dick!!
Photo by Kristopher Roller on Unsplash

Start writing...I cannot wait to get that sexy smell good big boy in my mouth, but I love it the most when he gets deep inside of my wet horny hot vagina and sticks his thumb and or finger in my asshole shallow not deeply. I hate anything anal, but he makes it feel so damn good while he's inside of my hot horny wet vagina. Damn, I love him so, I need him next to me everyday and night. Non stop all the time I need my birds and my man. Super sexy shit, I cannot wait to reach my goals, I will have my man up under me buying zips every so often, making sweet love on the deck in the spring time, when it's perfectly cool/warm at the same time. Oh fuck yeah. I cannot wait for Natalie and her old man to bust me and big Pone fucking under a blanet under the stars. I want Jim to catch me at the same time while Pone is plugging my hot horny wet tight ass pussy full of fully loaded dick, spraying his nut outside of me and inside of me. We will have towels hidden in the blanket to make it not such a dead give away laugh out loud.

I cannot wait to successfully set aside 20% per income I earned or did not earn, and make my new duffel bags fat full of backpack cash. I need the latest Fendi, Supreme, and Gucci duffel bag purses with matching locks and keys so I can get super wallet phat. I need my man to supplement my income with his too. But most of all I need to survive, thrive, and have true healing with my new therapy birds, and true sexual healing all the time with my bf. Millet is birdies best friend, she will love me so tender for hand feeding her millet once I get her comfortable with me, I will have two satified, gratified beautiful female parakeets, I can hardly wait to get my old man and my new birds home to stay. Other than work, and hustle of course, but when work, and hustling, and shopping is done, he comes home to me type shit, mama, and the birdies, and my old man. Fuck yes. Thank God I do not have to worry about my mother, or aunts, or cousins trying to steal my man on the down low, I tell you what he'd do, he would hurt them bitch hoes feelings really quickly so fast their heads will not have time to spin, because their heads will be spinning so damn fast. These hoes asses are grass, and they have got the lawnmower! Period! Facts! These hoes own their lawnmowers as well. I do not currently own a lawnmower. But hoes asses are fucking grass. They cut themselves down being snakes in the lawn. Miss me, bitch please, dip lean, dip lean! Miss me, Bitch please, dip lean, dip lean. Damn my old man is so fine, we are the flyest couple of them all in my eyes, and in my opinion. I cannot wait to get back to the research studies at Synexus Clinical Research at 8250 Kenwood Crossing way up there in Kenwood Cincinnati Ohio. I want to stack my chips phat as fuck, and then I will feel ultra sexy when I accomplish my money bag goals! I cannot wait to have mani pedi spa days, massages, taxi fare, food money for Benny Hanna's Hibachi Chicken, and steak to drink coke-a-cola! Fries, and salads on the side. I cannot wait to see my big money goals accomplished once I get there my bf will have his penis and balls hurting engorged ready to bust a big phat ass nut. Oh I love my boo thing, oh boo.

artbeautyathletics

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Angelina F. ThomasWritten by Angelina F. Thomas

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.