Feast logo

So You Want to Take Up Coffee? Here Are Some People Who Read My Blog That Thought About Starting

Coffee is an amazing drink, I could never live without it. I don't know what it is about coffee but it comforts me and makes me feel warm inside on those cold winter days. The taste of coffee on my tongue makes me relax and feel at ease so much that I can't imagine life without it! This hot beverage reminds me of being carefree as a child, playing outside enjoying nature without the worries that come with adulthood.

By Courtanae HeslopPublished about a year ago 5 min read
So You Want to Take Up Coffee? Here Are Some People Who Read My Blog That Thought About Starting
Photo by Clay Banks on Unsplash

Coffee is an amazing drink, I could never live without it. I don't know what it is about coffee but it comforts me and makes me feel warm inside on those cold winter days. The taste of coffee on my tongue makes me relax and feel at ease so much that I can't imagine life without it! This hot beverage reminds me of being carefree as a child, playing outside enjoying nature without the worries that come with adulthood.

Addiction is never a good thing but this is one addiction that I don't mind having.

While you may think that coffee is a bad thing, the fact of the matter is that it's actually not. Coffee has been shown to have many health benefits and can help you live longer, lose weight and even improve your heart health. If you're looking for a healthy addiction then look no further than coffee!

I just can't get enough of coffee, you can tell by how many cups a day I drink.

If you're like me and can't get enough of coffee, you can tell by how many cups a day I drink. (I mean look at the size of my cup)

  • I drink coffee every day.
  • I drink about three cups a day.
  • I drink my first cup of coffee in the morning before work and then another at lunch time or whenever I feel like it during the afternoon. Then when it's time to go home for dinner, I usually make myself another cup because sometimes cooking takes too long and then we all know what happens next - hunger! So having something warm in your stomach will help keep hunger pangs at bay until after dinner is ready which should be around 8:30 pm at least (or whenever everyone has finished eating). After eating dinner though we always have dessert so that means no more caffeine for me until later on in the evening when all has been eaten up including dessert!

I just love the smell of coffee. It makes my stomach growl.

The smell of coffee is often described as a rich, earthy, and sweet aroma. The smell comes from oils, fatty acids and caffeine that are released when you grind up the beans. If you were to take one whiff of freshly ground coffee beans you'd notice that they have an earthy or nutty scent to them; this is because some of the oils in the beans begin to oxidize during roasting--the process by which raw seeds are heated up until they turn brown and become roasted coffee beans (which can be used for brewing).

The oil content within each bean varies depending on its variety but most are about 1% total lipids by weight which includes triacylglycerols (TAGs), monoglycerides (MGs) phospholipids (PLs) free fatty acids (FFAs).

Every morning is a struggle to get going without my precious black gold.

  • The afternoon slump is real for me, so I need to be careful about how much coffee I drink during that time of day if I don't want to be bouncing off the walls all night long.
  • When I'm sick or just feeling run down, nothing gets me back on track like a nice hot cup of joe (or three).
  • At night before bedtime, it can be hard not to reach for another cup of java as well as some hot chocolate or tea if you're looking for something warm but less caffeinated--if only there was some way that could easily be done!

The taste of coffee on my tongue makes me relax and feel at ease.

If you're like me, the taste of coffee on my tongue makes me relax and feel at ease. The warm sensation in your mouth as you drink it is comforting, especially if it's a dark roast. When I smell coffee brewing, I'm immediately transported back to my childhood when my dad would make us hot chocolate with whipped cream on top while watching movies together on Saturday nights.

I don't know what it is about coffee but it comforts me and makes me feel warm inside on those cold winter days.

I don't know what it is about coffee but it comforts me and makes me feel warm inside on those cold winter days. It helps me stay awake when I'm tired, which is great because I work in an office with a lot of people who need their morning cup of joe to get them going.

Coffee can also be pretty expensive depending on where you buy it from, so if you have some extra money that you don't mind spending then this may be something worth trying out!

This hot beverage reminds me of being carefree as a child, playing outside enjoying nature without the worries that come with adulthood.

Coffee is a hot beverage that has a rich history. It has been enjoyed by humans since the 15th century, and it continues to be popular today. While there are many types of coffee available, most people prefer to drink black or with cream and sugar.

The smell of coffee reminds me of my childhood because when I was younger I would often spend time outdoors playing with my friends or family members. This would happen either in someone's backyard or at a park near our home; however we always had access to fresh air in these places which allowed us freedom from being inside all day long! The taste of coffee reminds me when we used our imaginations while playing outside together (or sometimes on our own). It was common for us kids not only play sports but also make up games like hide-n-seek (which didn't involve any hiding) where everyone could join regardless if they wanted too.

Although coffee may not be for everyone but for those who do enjoy this delicious drink then make sure you have plenty of time to savor each cup because there are many benefits from drinking this amazing beverage!

One way that you can enjoy your coffee even more is by making sure that it's the perfect temperature and strength. If you want to make a great gift for someone who loves coffee, then consider getting them a portable espresso machine so they can easily brew their own espresso at home whenever they want. This way, no matter where they go in life or what job they choose--they'll always have access to their favorite morning drink!

Message to my supporters:

I hope you are enjoying my blog posts and finding them informative and helpful. If you appreciate my work and would like to support me, please consider buying me a coffee for just $5 using this link: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/fsaint

Your support means a lot to me and will help me continue to produce quality content for you. Thank you for considering this small gesture of appreciation.

feature

About the Creator

Courtanae Heslop

Courtanae Heslop is a multi-genre writer and business owner.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Courtanae HeslopWritten by Courtanae Heslop

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.