Feast logo

Hooters Bar in America | Chicken Wings

I Review the Chicken Wings in Hooters Bar in America

By MuraliPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Hooters Bar in America | Chicken Wings
Photo by Tyson on Unsplash

I hope to show it as an educational content and nothing else

Not education exactly but we have hooters here and even back in 2009 & 10 . This was there and someone took me too

I wanted to show since it is a Monday there is no one and if you had come yesterday there would be there

That is the spicy garlic sauce and the food is here and I will eat the shrimp.

It reminds me of buffalo sauce.

It is quite great.

The sauce is perfect and it hits me in the throat.

I do not know if I can use ranch but I will try.

All day it is amazing and their wings is very famous but hot.

it is not a spicy sauce but next to it.

These are beef style wings and the thing with it is that it hits in your throat.

You can feel the hotness but it is not very spicy.

I will eat and show you spicy garlic which is the spiciest.

It is not that expensive and if you like wings you should come here.

It is great wings and this is the first great wings I am eating here.

It is famous here this curly fries.

Touch the ranch and have it and just to feel healthier.

I liked the food but it is not that great that there are no people here.

People can watch sports and eat.

You can have all this and the dress normally is like how you go to the bar.

They are girls and their dresses are minimal.

It is not a strip club and they will ask what you want and you can say.

it is all normal here and that is the difference between nornal bars and hooters.

The eyes look like that of an owl and did you see.

There is always something on so on Tuesdays you get 10 chicken for 10 wings and today is Monday.

Retired and active military get 10% off and happy hours.

You get it for less and have seafood Sunday.

We came on Monday so nothing for us.

That is all and the bill was 46dollars and since I liked the food.

The price was high but I did not feel it.

We are done and leaving.

It is in a lot of states but less people here is sad.

maybe there are more on Sundays and tell me how you feel about the place.

We are at a hot pot Korean place and it is all Korean food.

This is the first time so let us see and they have a stove under the plate.

They have the tongue of the beef and I want lamb and all.

That is a great way to not waste and you have a lot of stuff here like beef .

There is fish ball shrimp and not.

They have Ramyeon and Scezhwan and a lot and I do not know what to get. We will eat together as it is not cooked

It is directly from the stove and it is beef belly.

We have our own stove.

I got this but since it is pork base I could not i feel like coal barbeque and I have a sauce now . It is great.

You have to take it off but do not know whether to eat or to take . I said pork you said chicken but this is beef.

The specialty is the beef . We have left and it is 35 dollars for each and you must try.

try it for sure and the meat is great and the pork.

Maybe you can leave but when I asked they changed it so you can too.

so Bye Guys !!!

restaurantstravelpop cultureorganichealthy
Like

About the Creator

Murali

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Murali is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.