Feast logo

Dindigul thalappakatti biriyani

Review the Dindigul thalappakatti biriyani and Jeff Biriyani

By MuraliPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
Dindigul Thalappakatti Biriyani

Welcome to Taste the Dindigul Thalappakatti Biriyani

So hey, hello!. Yeah it will be awesome.. Look they assume there's no chicken here that's how famous mutton biryani is here. They have the chicken biryani in a small container.

Next!! Thalappakatti Biriyani .There's a lot of mutton pieces just take a look.. Yeah the pieces here will also be more.. It will added equally to the biryani. Okay I think that we'll easily get 2-3 pieces of mutton for every bite So let's try.. Wow! It's superb to me. First thing that I taste is that mutton smell. That's what makes us go wow! in this. Right? It has a lot of mutton flavor in it. I don't taste a lot of spices flavor in it. That fat is infused in it well..

-Exactly! So they've added nice fat pieces and that smell is superb in the Thalappakatti Biriyani rice. This isn't a basmathi rice biryani. Jeera samba rice .. They've just sprinkled pieces on it.. -Yeah there's lots of mutton. and that smell of the meat rice is superb and they've fried the onions well before making it.

It's beautiful guys.. It's beautiful. Actually the reason everyone loves it is because of the smell of the meat.

Wow! Guys it's a mutton dalcha and you guys know how much I like mutton Dalcha. It has bones.. I felt good because I think a dalcha should have bones in it. and they've added bones in it. So let's try this dalcha with Thalappakatti Biriyani .Super guys..

Actually I think this is why everyone likes it. and it also has lentils in it. The lentils with bones is just fantastic Awesome guys and it will be on another level if you're hungry. I'm not hungry now and I still love it. Imagine how much I would I have liked it if I was hungry. Dalcha is on another level. I love it. When you eat it with the dalcha the biryani's flavor just elevates. It takes it to a whole another range. -Yeah seriously. It's all about the pieces, wow!

Then chicken 65

There's a coating of batter on top.. That's nice. This is just optional.. That isn't bad. It's good.. We'll see a lot of spices when they make it. The smell of the ghee will be more. Without adding any bones it's solid.. -Yeah there's also breast pieces in it. They just had it in a bowl and they just added to the plate.

It's the pieces from that. and as far as I know the it tastes so good because they add so many pieces in the rice. Exactly. That's it. More the mutton.

Jeff Biriyani

Biryani is riding on a lot of hype. I need to go first bite. It's so tasty. It's not too spicy. But the blend of spices is excess and it has the necessary amount. and that smell is wow! I love this smell. I feel that in this type of biryani. This is a very good smelling better biryani. They asked us to try it with the pickle. This is mango pickle. With the mix of sweetness in it..

Wow! Even that's good. It's lite. That doesn't mean it doesn't have spices. It has enough spices. In the same one it's subtle and it's lite such that it's not spicy. and the chicken in that is on another level. Oh nice.. Nice biryani.

So guys we've got Afghani chicken. That's soft man.. I guess it will be really soft. I can also taste poppy seeds. But I don't know if they've added it. Softest.. I must think hard to remember if I've had such a softest Afghani chicken. It's superb. I want to eat the entire thing but then everyone must eat it because there's just one of it. I'll just take some of this.. I

Dude Afghani chicken is just fantastic. Fantastic! Don't know what you'll try. But try that. It's so tasty. This is beef.. This has some big beef in it. We'll get more if we come early Beef biryani has the same masala.. Beef is good. In beef we can taste some extra masala spices.. If we taste it with this gravy it's just amazing! Afghani chicken just wow! That gravy is on another level. If we eat the biryani with that gravy. It's just amazing.

I'll see you guys! See you guys!

organicvegetarianrestaurantsrecipehealthy
1

About the Creator

Murali

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Murali is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.