Feast logo

Cheese ball talk

Let's talk about cheese ball, especially my cheese ball!

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Cheese ball talk
Photo by insung yoon on Unsplash

Cheese ball can be the bee's knee's, and that is if you do it entirely correctly. You know it is a must to get the Worcestershire sauce thoroughly mixed in among all of the necessary ingredients or else the cheese ball will not have the remarkable flavor it should possess.

What do ya'll think about chicken in a biscuit crackers slathered just right with cheese ball made traditionally or with added shredded cheese Mexican style blend at that with diced white onion or red onion with diced bell peppers added to the mix to give it more than a traditional cheese ball flavor? Also add some smoked paprika to the fancy feast remix.

I burnt me out on some big batch of cheese ball that I had made in early October of 2022. It was a week before the 16th of October 2022, and I made a sweet phat batch of cheese ball, ate it in 6 days or less, and got burned out on it. I won't be making cheese ball for a minute.

I am trying to eat cleaner by eating basically celery & peanut butter, celery & tuna salad, apples & peanut butter, I will try to get salad stuff to get my diet even cleaner, problem is I am unable to afford to eat as clean & as healthy as I would prefer because I cannot work so what is a poor real one type of bitch supposed to do. Starve half to death? Not be able to eat what I should while experiencing failure to go by the standards of the food pyramid? I can only put so much non-perishables in my fridge too because I go without eating at times because depression makes me lose my appetite. I want to melt my own chocolate in a sauce pan and dip strawberries into it after I get the strawberry chocolate platter set up while making it appear fancy.

I swear if I had the fare I would catch an uber round trip from here to the vineyard pantry in Tri-County area, and get good groceries, some clothing, dress shoes, hygiene + household items. I love the vineyard when I go there they hook me up with damn near the whole lot because others do not take it with them so they let me, and or someone else really stock up on shit.

I want to visit the vineyard pantry again this up coming week so bad. I should holler at my new case manager Ms. Cathy, and see what she is willing to do for me. I should let Ms. Cathy know in advance that I seriously need to go to the vineyard in Springdale this week. I will call her Monday morning just to say what's up, and get her to take me pantry hopping at the vineyard laugh out loud.

Yeah instead of blowing money on uber fare I should use better resources. I plan to take care of my business, and take advantage of my resources. I think I will work Ms. Cathy, and persuade her to take me to the free food store downtown in my city therefore I can load up more on top of what I had received at vineyard. I am going to use my resources wisely.

I need to use Cathy as much as I can because Central Community Health Board will not be an option no more as of December 16th 2022. I need my stripe wallet to read comma's in a minute I am just waiting, praying, working, being diligent only trying to get mines.

artcuisinehealthydiy
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.