Families logo

Passionate Love Quotes and Messages

Passionate Love Quotes

By PrashantPublished about a year ago 10 min read
Like
Passionate Love Quotes and Messages
Photo by JD Mason on Unsplash

Passionate love quotes are a great way to express the depth of your feelings for someone special in your life. These quotes can help you express the intensity of your love and the strength of your emotional connection with your partner. Whether you are in a new relationship or have been together for a long time, these quotes can help you find the words to express your deepest feelings. Here are a few examples of passionate love quotes to get you started.

Passionate Love Quotes

“Life is the flower for which love is the honey.” – Victor Hugo

“We love it because it’s the only true adventure.” – Nikki Giovanni

“Love makes time pass. Time makes love pass.” – French Proverb.

“The course of true love never did run smoothly.” – William Shakespeare

“I am lost in your love, consumed by the fire that burns within me for you.”

“I am addicted to your love, it is the air that I breathe and the beat of my heart.”

“In her first passion, a woman loves her lover, in all the others all she loves is love.” – Lord Byron

“Love is a wildfire, burning deep in my soul. I am consumed by the flames of my passion for you.”

“Your love is like a flame that burns bright and fierce, fueling my soul and warming my heart.”

“The most beautiful make-up of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy.” – Yves Saint Laurent

“Your love is like a hurricane, sweeping me up in its passionate embrace and leaving me breathless.”

“To love someone deeply gives you strength. Being loved by someone deeply gives you courage.” – Lao Tzu

“I would rather live and love where death is king than have eternal life where love is not.” – Robert G. Ingersoll

“Immature love says: ‘I love you because I need you.’ Mature love says: ‘I need you because I love you.'” – Erich Fromm

“Love is the passion that we feel inside of our hearts that we can’t hide. We pretend to hide it, but it burns us more and more until the pain grows and grows and it never ends.” – Unknown

By mari lezhava on Unsplash

“There are people of spirit and there are people of passion but much less common than one might think. Rarer still are the people of passion and spirit. But rarest of all is a passionate spirit.” – Martin Buber

Passionate Love Making Quotes

“I am yours, body and soul, consumed by the fire of your love.”

“I am consumed by the fire of my love for you, burning bright and fierce.”

“You set my soul on fire with your passionate love, and I am forever grateful.”

“I am yours, forever and always, consumed by the flames of our passionate love.”

A glance at your beautiful face chases away my pain, fear and anxiety. I love you more than love itself.

When I see you, there’s always a hope for a brighter and beautiful tomorrow. I love you dearly.

“You are my everything, my heart and soul, consumed by the flames of our passionate love.”

Every time I’m enclosed in your tender arms, I feel like staying there for the rest of my life. I love you so much.

Your love heals my broken past. You’re my healer and my everything, and I’m glad to call you mine. I love you tenderly.

Often times, I wish there were more than 24 hours in a day so I can love you much more. I cherish you forever.

You’re more than what words can describe and I will always love you more than love itself.

By x ) on Unsplash

Passionate Love Message for Her

Today, tomorrow and forever will I cherish, respect, and love you so much.

You’re the essence of my existence and I will love you from dawn to dusk, and back to dawn.

I have never been so grateful until the day you came into my heart, life, and the world. I love you beyond the stars.

I can’t bear a moment without you or your love. Your love is like the air I breathe. I love you to the moon and back.

You’re my irreplaceable princess and no one else can ever come close to you. I love you more than love itself.

I will keep on loving you, and even when there’s no reason to, I will still love all of you. I cherish you forever.

To hurt you won’t be an option, because even if I was given a chance to, I will never do anything to hurt you. I love you more than love itself.

I will do everything to always put a beautiful smile on your face every day. You know I love you right? Well, I do.

You’re the treasure that I seek and now that I have you, I will always cherish you forever. I love you beyond words.

My love for you keeps growing stronger with each passing day, and I’m blessed to have you. I love you forever.

With you, there are no anxieties and worries, but amazing and wonderful things each day. You know I love you right? Well, I do.

By Niki Sanders on Unsplash

Passionate Love Messages for Him

Meeting you was the best thing to happen to me. Your love is all I crave.

Your love found me at a time I wasn’t seeking love. It filled my life with joy, that I began to realize how empty I had been. You’re amazing. Am so glad I found you.

As long as I have your love and support with you by my side, I feel like nothing is impossible.

I have no doubt that you are the love of my life, the one God kept for me. I want to spend forever loving you.

You’re my girl who made my life better. I love you, my dearest.

I love you in a way I can never love anyone. You make my life worth living.

You’re the love of my life and I can’t imagine living in this world without you.

You brighten up my day just like how the sun lights up the earth.

By Clay Banks on Unsplash

Deep Passionate Love Quotes

“Love is of all passions the strongest, for it attacks simultaneously the head, the heart, and the senses.”— Lao Tzu

“Love will wrap each moment warm around it and wear a gentle smile upon its face.” – John McLeod

“The only thing we never get enough of is love; and the only thing we never give enough of is love.” — Henry Miller

“Love is something more stern and splendid than mere kindness.” – C. S. Lewis

“Who travels for love finds a thousand miles no longer than one.” – Japanese Proverb

“True love is not so much a matter of romance as it is a matter of anxious concern for the well-being of one’s companion.”― Gordon B. Hinckley

“Lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what you want is someone who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down.” — Oprah Winfrey

“Love is benevolent and harmonious – a haven of peace.” – Simon May

“You can’t blame gravity for falling in love.” – Albert Einstein

Passionate Love Quotes for Her

“Unless you love someone, nothing else makes sense.” – E.E. Cummings

“To love is so startling it leaves little time for anything else.” Emily Dickinson

“Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.” Robert Frost

“Love breaks my bones and I laugh.” – Charles Bukowski

“Love is most nearly itself when here and now cease to matter.” – T.S. Eliot

“For where all love is, the speaking is unnecessary” ― Diana Gabaldon, Outlander

By Andre Fonseca on Unsplash

“It was her chaos that made her beautiful. ” ― Atticus Poetry, Love Her Wild

“She wore the moonlight like lingerie. ” ― Atticus Poetry, Love Her Wild

“I love you most in that place between coffee and sleep.” ― Atticus Poetry, The Dark Between Stars.

“Silly girl, your difference was your beautiful all along.” ― Atticus Poetry

“Her courage was her crown, and she wore it like a Queen.” ― Atticus

Atticus, I would have to say, is the current training poet for romantic love quotes.

Passionate Love Quotes for Him

“Every love story is beautiful, but ours is my favorite.”

“Everywhere I look, I am reminded of your love. You are my world.”

“Our time together is just never quite enough.”

“Your love is all I need to feel complete.”

“I need you to like a heart that needs a beat.” – One Republic

“Love is a friendship set to music.” – Joseph Campbell

“To love is to burn, to be on fire.” – Jane Austen

“I will love you until the stars go out, and the tides no longer turn.”

“There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason in madness.” – Friedrich Nietzsche

“Love is a great master. It teaches us to be what we never were.” – Moliere

“You may hold my hand for a while, but you hold my heart forever.”

“I’ll never stop loving you. And no matter what is happening, my heart is always with you!”

I saw that you were perfect, and so I loved you. Then I saw that you were not perfect and I loved you even more. – Angelita Lim

“Then I realize what it is. It’s him. Something about him makes me feel like I am about to fall. Or turn to liquid. Or burst into flames.” ― Veronica Roth

“I would rather spend one lifetime with you, than face all the ages of this world alone.” – J.R.R. Tolkien

By Alexander Grey on Unsplash

“I realized I was thinking of you, and I began to wonder how long you’d been on my mind. Then it occurred to me, “Since I met you, you’ve never left.”

Passionate Love Message

I am blessed to have you by my side and I could never imagine having anyone else in my life. I need you with me, always and forever.

I know I can say anything in front of you, and you will never judge me. Thank you for being with me, my heart will always belong to you.

No matter how many challenges come in my life, I will face them without difficulty if I have your support.

You’re the best gift I’ve ever received in my life and it is because of you that I want to work hard and move forward in my life.

I want to grow old with you and spend the rest of my life just like how we vowed to. I can never imagine a perfect soulmate besides you and I mean it.

When you smile at me, my heart skips a beat and urges me to shower my affection on you.

Passionate love quotes are a great way to express the depth and intensity of your feelings for someone special in your life. Whether you are in a new relationship or have been together for a long time, these quotes can help you find the words to express your deepest emotions.

parentsmarriedimmediate familyhumanityfeatureextended familychildren
Like

About the Creator

Prashant

Being a person with a technical background and I am now into a full time blogging. In my blog you will find Inspirational, Motivational, Parenting and Relationship quotes and writings.

The other blog consists of everything related to laundry

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.