Critique logo

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Critique and Review

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 8 months ago β€’ Updated 7 months ago β€’ 1 min read
Top Story - September 2023
44

Finally, I have watched the new retake 🎬🍿of the movie 🎦 β€œTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles”.

These were a few things that Stood out to me:

{CRITIQUE}

I was amazed by the Interesting; Upbeat- Tempos throughout 🎬- the film πŸŽ₯ 🌟 🎢

Trendy/Hipped- Slang with Great Humor.

Reasonable Choices for Character Voiceovers and also Fantastic Animations by… Jacques Daigle & Simon cuisine…

This is a Great flick 🎬, fit for Anyone of Age!

96%of Google Users Have Also Liked This GREAT Retake on The Teenage Turtles!

(Sci-fi Comedy 🎭 Director: Jeff Rowe)πŸ‘

{REVIEW}

Thereupon years of living harbored from the mortal world, the Teenage Turtle brothers set out to prevail in the hearts of New Yorkers and exist tolerated as ordinary teenagers. One of the teenage brothers known as the Leader Leonardo, has a formidable Crush 😍 on Their new friend, April O'Neil, who helps them take on a mystifying crime conglomerate, but they shortly get outnumbered when an army of mutants is expelled upon them.

Character DevelopmentMovie
44

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (39)

Sign in to comment
  • Mike Singleton - Mikeydredabout a month ago

    THis is fun

  • Matthew Sposato3 months ago

    There's also the fact the actor who voiced Master Splinter is Jackie Chan.

  • πŸ’™πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’šπŸ’πŸ’β™₯οΈπŸ’πŸ’πŸ§‘πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’œ

  • Grz Colm7 months ago

    😁 🐒πŸ’₯ I haven’t seen this film yet, but I usually prefer the old cartoons and the live action movies from the 90s…

  • πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

  • True Crime Writer7 months ago

    Which Ninja Turtle is your favorite? I haven't seen this movie or any TMNT movies in some time, but might just do so now!

  • Cindy Calder7 months ago

    Congratulations on the Top Story! I haven't ventured into the dimensions of the Ninja Turtles remake; I watched enough of them when my kids were little to last more than a few years! Still, I have the utmost respect for their individuality in the business (mostly, I will admit, for their Renaissance inspired names - lol).

  • Alexander McEvoy7 months ago

    I haven't seen this movie, but after your review I just might have to pick it up

  • Thanks for the review. I like that you mention the effectiveness in choice for voice overs. As someone who watches a ton of anime, voice overs are important to me. Congrats on Top Story!

  • Lamar Wiggins7 months ago

    Great review!!! I loved the original and I’m sure I would love the newest release. Congrats, Lonzo!!!

  • Ramoon Mal7 months ago

    Great Story

  • Luther7 months ago

    I thought y’all wanted to read something scary

  • Babs Iverson7 months ago

    Fantastic critique!!! Loved it!!!β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’• Congratulations on Top Story!!!

  • Dana Stewart7 months ago

    Love this critique, I have seen the trailer but haven’t seen the movie yet. Congratulations on the Top Story πŸŽ‰

  • Sara Frederick7 months ago

    Loved it! Congratulations on a top story!

  • πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’™

  • Carol Townend7 months ago

    I've not seen the new movie, but I have seen some of the older versions of The Teenage Mutant Hero Turtles. I would love to see how the modern version differs. Well done on the top story.

  • Cathy holmes7 months ago

    Congrats on the TS.

  • Melissa Ingoldsby7 months ago

    Great critique!! Excellent top story and I wanna see the movie

  • Chloe7 months ago

    I saw this movie and I loved it! My brother and I used to watch TMNT on Nick Jr. as kids, and this brought back so many memories of that! This is a well-deserved Top Story because i absolutely LOVED this film.

  • Tiffany Gordon 7 months ago

    Congrats on your TOP STORY lil bro! πŸŽ‰

  • Jazzy 7 months ago

    My daughter loves the Turtles!!!

  • Test7 months ago

    Congratulations on your Top Story,

  • C. Rommial Butler7 months ago

    My kids and I enjoyed it a lot... but no matter what iteration, I have to admit that it always creeps me out a bit that one of the Turtles has a crush on April. I mean, it doesn't quite make sense. But then, look wherw they tool Splinter's love life in this one! (Love that they used Jackie Chan!)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.