Critique logo

Nothing Compares

The Testimony of Sinéad O'Connor

By Moriah C.Published 11 months ago 1 min read
Nothing Compares
Photo by BRUNO CERVERA on Unsplash

The documentary Nothing Compares is about the late singer Sinéad O'Connor. The film narrates her saddest life experiences and how they informed her artistry and activism. Sinéad got it! All the sadness within her pointed to society's shroud over evil. This story shows the influence music can have on humanity.

NonfictionMusicMovieDialogueArt

About the Creator

Moriah C.

Welcome! My name is Moriah and I am a history student in university. I write fiction, poetry, and musings on social and religious issues. If you enjoy my content, please comment, like, share, and subscribe to know when I post!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Jazzy 10 months ago

    I know nothing about any of this but I want to now!

Moriah C.Written by Moriah C.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.