Criminal logo

Do you sometimes feel like

Do you sometimes feel like

By MAX EUGENEPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like

Do you sometimes feel like a huge failure? I've been saving for months to buy something someone else could buy in a week. Living expenses can be easily bought, this feeling is very uncomfortable, not to say that it will feel inferior, but there will be a very unbalanced feeling in the heart. I am ready to save money to buy a hair dryer, now it is winter, I went to junior high school, too busy every day, sleep late on Saturday, get up late on Sunday, wash my hair in the afternoon and can not do it, can only buy a hair dryer, when I am ready to do a big job in the library when I inadvertently revealed this thing to my mother, and the money needed also told my mother, Who knows, mother does not care to say, since the need then buy it. I placed the order the same day, and at that time I realized that what I needed to work hard to do well could be easily done by others, and I felt incredible, as if I had suddenly lost faith. Like the summer vacation, all the clothes and shoes are bought by myself, and I feel very natural wearing them, although they took me a lot of time, but still very satisfied. My mother easily promised me to buy a hair dryer, which not only brought me a blow, but also gave me warmth. Let me understand that some things I do not have to bear all alone, and my mother and relatives behind me silently support me, maybe they are not rich, but they can do their best to meet all the things I must accomplish. Defeat it, defeat it. At least for now, I'm independent.

Every Sunday after three o 'clock in the afternoon, it is time for me to play. (Because I have morning classes) Last week, after I had a dance class at the Little Dance Star Art Center, I went downstairs to the grove in the square. There is a beautiful forest, the grass put on a thick sweater, that is the mother of the tree with golden leaves for them to weave. I stepped on the golden leaves, listen, the leaves made a crisp sound, which is more like a lovely bird in the song wow! I went on walking, and after a while I came to the deepest part of the grove, and slowly approached a stout, leafy osmanthus tree on the far right. I remember that when osmanthus flowers were in full bloom, my brother and I each picked a little osmanthus flowers to take home, and bees "visited" us because of it. Home. I grabbed a thick branch with both hands, stepped on the tree with my left foot as a push, and "flew" up. I lie on a branch, another branch just hold my head, this is simply for my private customized bed, I lie on the "bed" soon fell asleep, I dreamed that he became a happy bird, flying freely in the blue sky. Until grandma asked me to go home, I was reluctant to part with the slide down the tree, I think climbing trees is a very wonderful thing, don't you think?

Light thunder looming Awakening of insects - inscription Awakening of insects (is) the third of the 24 solar terms. This may be a sign that hibernating insects are waking up, the weather is warming up, and spring thunder is beginning to sound. The news of mid-spring - Awakening of Insects, as expected. "One night spring thunder hundred stings empty", experienced the moisture of rain, spring sound gradually concentrated. Spring has come, with a little curiosity, a little ignorant. The insects woke up. They crept out of the earth. Fade the winter color, welcome the spring light, breathe the fragrance of nature, perhaps when a small. What's wrong with insects? The representative of the plant, the pear, is not to be outdone. With a green and yellow coat and crisp body hanging on the branches, when people come to pick it, the mission of life is probably over. The world seemed to be happy and sound! Make this already spread on the branches of the thick green, not a single tasteless. Insects, sound; Plants, colored. Loud and colorful, this spring thunder is just right, but few people praise it and pay attention to it. And I, but feel that you are how selfless dedication, you wake up the spring, but without saying goodbye. A peach began to Hua, two Hou canggeng singing, three waiting eagle turtle. After the baptism of spring rain, embrace vitality in a unique posture. I should compliment you.

celebritiesCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.