Cleats logo

Maybe some students

Maybe some students

By MAX EUGENEPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Maybe some students like chrysanthemums, maybe some students like roses, but I don't like these, I like bamboo. Bamboo body green oil, straight and straight like a soldier, it section by section, loved by people. Bamboo generally grows faster in October, can grow five to seven centimeters a day, suitable for planting in gardens, bamboo is bamboo shoots, absorb water every day, in order to grow such tall bamboo. The bamboo is about 45 cm tall, which is amazing." Bamboo is not only standing tall, but also very tall and upright, can stand upright in wind and rain. That night, there was wind and rain, lightning and thunder. The bamboo forest in my backyard might not hold up for the night, so I pressed and flattened the soil, not wanting the wind and rain to ruin my bamboo forest. At night, I could not sleep because I was afraid of bamboo falling down. However, the next morning, when I anxiously went to see the bamboo, I was surprised to see that the bamboo was still stubbornly standing in the forest. It's a lot tougher than we are. Moreover, bamboo is also very nutritious, its body contains a lot of protein and sucrose, is conducive to our human body, we eat will be healthy. Bamboo can also be made into bamboo MATS, which are the MATS we put on the bed in summer, if there is no bamboo, we will be very hot in summer. In fact, there are many benefits of bamboo, as long as we are good at observation and discovery, we will be able to find more mysteries about bamboo.Qiantang River flowing slowly, water waves like the palm of the hand to clap against the two sides, from time to time surging a white spray, it is undoubtedly very spectacular. But every time at this time, the thin river in my hometown will always float in my heart. The river carries countless memories of my childhood. Still remember the summer, I always ran to the river, holding my grandmother's hand, picking up a branch, reaching out to touch the water grass, the body leaned forward, two short arms holding the branches in the water, stirring up one after another. Yellow mud, finally reached the water grass and then lift up, a string of water grass on the surface of the water. At this time, my grandmother always said that I was too dangerous to do so, while praising me for playing. I'm sure you don't know why I fish for water weeds, but when I fish for water weeds, I dry them and make them into hula skirts and dance hula with Grandma. The river created my growth. Occasionally, my grandfather would teach me to swim by the river. I find it amazing that my grandfather's stone can fly more than five times, while mine can only fly twice, and often sink into the water at once. Whenever this time, I will be very angry, throw the stone to the ground still not solve the gas, then use the foot to step on the stone. At this time, Grandpa picked me up like an angry little lion and said, "No one can learn immediately, but how can you even learn if you don't learn?" "I suddenly understood, from grandpa's arms down to continue to practice. But I don't lose my temper anymore, even though I've only been able to fly twice so far. View the Qiantang flowing, thinking of the small river of home. My hometown is like water, when can I go back there again, back to the little river that carries me happy.

interview
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.