Confessions logo

You are Not Alone

Along with your problems of Life we will Over come...

By Jewel MedinaPublished 3 months ago 3 min read
Like
You are Not Alone
Photo by Miguel Bruna on Unsplash

I have been here in this world feeling like giving up.

This life is just too tough.

Though I feel so alone.

Yet i didn't give up with the hands of God giving me a second chance.

I then thought each difficult situation i was transformed becoming strong with no end.

Even in my suffering

As the madness in my head are whispering.

I fought it all cause when the fire is at my feet.

I just think I will rise unafraid as I am a child of God with his love demons I shall defeat.

With the strength of Gods love I am climbing back to my feet again.

I am saying with the hardships of life take his hand.

Tell him your problems of your heart feeling overwhelmed

As you take your fears and problems feel like hell.

Just keep saying your not by yourself.

Anything can happen and believe anything is possible.

As you continue with the strength you'll feel.

Do not let whatever is hard get to you because your destiny is out there with your open eyes.

A rainbow awaits for you as you lift your head up and shout out to the sky.

Everything will be alright!"...

Because hardships come and also positive moments come.

Life is like that it is a bumpy path leading to home.

So have hope.

No matter what you will grow in life and a wise and stronger person you'll become.

We are all going through certain stuff.

We can not let evil win when things get rough.

You all are amazing and you will find your happiness then you will love.

Along with accomplishing your goals.

The night is young.

As your life is a mystery and a important thing is to take deep breaths of fresh air into your lungs.

So be strong.

Also never back down.

For the life of yours is your own.

So you will look back and think as you've grown.

As you try to learn more in life now.

Life is a never ending cycle I have found.

God is with you even if you sometimes have doubts.

He knows what all you felt.

Only God will be almighty.

As he lives in us knowing our identity.

He sees you and believes in you.

God knows how it is killing you as it may be killing you.

You are not alone he says he is with you whatever your going through.

A test of faith it is of all the pieces of painful memories.

A rough path may await with your dreams.

God says there is a love of his that is unconditional.

The lonely, The ashamed...

the misunderstood as well as the ones being blamed.

Remember God will be with you as you go through roller coaster of life as you find your fate.

I remember when my heart wasn't filled with gold.

As I lost complete control.

I needed a person to understand and now I know God was with me even in when I believed my only friend was my shadow.

Yet so I took back my life I was strong enough to not let evil take my soul.

I will forever be as strong.

I vowed even if my life may not be long.

I still believe all the bad things still I went through is not my fault.

Years and life will change you for the better or for worse for all.

We have the opportunity to make that call.

We are in control but the decisions we make apparently will help us rise or fall.

God will always know.

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Jewel Medina

I believe that writing has always flowed through as a kid and I loved it ever since.

But one piece of advice never give up on whatever your dreams are because whatever it is I just know you are special enough to tell yourself you got this!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.