Confessions logo

The sea is boundless.

The sea is boundless.

By Jozette MaidenPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
Like

The sea is vast, and the sky and water are the same color as the blue sky. Looking around, the sea and the blue sky formed a horizon that seemed to be slowly rising. The bottom of the sea is even more mysterious. Thousands of fish swim around in the water, bottom bully sharks are constantly foraging, clownfish dance in pairs, sailfish are constantly competing, and I, I am a tiny life, I also live in this mysterious bottom, I am; A little fish. Before, I played in the snow-white waves, ran in the clouds, talked with Grandpa Sun about my life dream, and chased fish with Brother Shark. At night, I slept with my coral sister, resting on seaweed and leaning against the reef, but from that day on, I will never believe that there is such a thing as perfect! That day, I and the cloud sister in the race, suddenly saw a huge ship poured some "water" into the water, but the water is not clear and clean, but some black sticky "water". I want to swim and see what's going on. Before I could touch it, a pungent smell of oil hit my face. It was oil! I tried to stop them, but I saw a fishing boat coming towards me. I thought he was coming to help me, but they caught the crab brothers and the dolphin sisters in their nets on the bottom of the sea and killed them one by one. I tried to ask for help on the beach in Shanghai, but they not only ignored us, they ate us. Oh my God! Who's going to save us? I want to stop them, but what can I do? I'm just a weak fish. I think Brother Shark and Sister Gull asked for help, but I found them. They are gone. The water is no longer as clear and blue as it used to be. Grandpa Sun no longer smiled and talked with me about my life dream. Maybe they'll never come back, ever, ever. Who can tell me where Sister gull has gone? Where are all the people I ran with? Where is Grandpa Sun's smiling face? Where is the same water on the same day? Where is the clear blue water? No one can tell me, but all I can tell you is, who are they? They are; Man and hell and hell

The sea is vast, and the sky and water are the same color as the blue sky. Looking around, the sea and the blue sky formed a horizon that seemed to be slowly rising. The bottom of the sea is even more mysterious. Thousands of fish swim around in the water, bottom bully sharks are constantly foraging, clownfish dance in pairs, sailfish are constantly competing, and I, I am a tiny life, I also live in this mysterious bottom, I am; A little fish. Before, I played in the snow-white waves, ran in the clouds, talked with Grandpa Sun about my life dream, and chased fish with Brother Shark. At night, I slept with my coral sister, resting on seaweed and leaning against the reef, but from that day on, I will never believe that there is such a thing as perfect! That day, I and the cloud sister in the race, suddenly saw a huge ship poured some "water" into the water, but the water is not clear and clean, but some black sticky "water". I want to swim and see what's going on. Before I could touch it, a pungent smell of oil hit my face. It was oil! I tried to stop them, but I saw a fishing boat coming towards me. I thought he was coming to help me, but they caught the crab brothers and the dolphin sisters in their nets on the bottom of the sea and killed them one by one. I tried to ask for help on the beach in Shanghai, but they not only ignored us, they ate us. Oh my God! Who's going to save us? I want to stop them, but what can I do? I'm just a weak fish. I think Brother Shark and Sister Gull asked for help, but I found them. They are gone. The water is no longer as clear and blue as it used to be. Grandpa Sun no longer smiled and talked with me about my life dream. Maybe they'll never come back, ever, ever. Who can tell me where Sister gull has gone? Where are all the people I ran with? Where is Grandpa Sun's smiling face? Where is the same water on the same day? Where is the clear blue water? No one can tell me, but all I can tell you is, who are they? They are; Man and hell and hell

HumanityFriendshipEmbarrassment
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.