Confessions logo

The judgements, the anger, the impatience, and the fire.

The world inside my head part 1

By Katherine OrellanaPublished 6 months ago 3 min read
Like
The judgements, the anger, the impatience, and the fire.
Photo by Ryan Searle on Unsplash

I am starting to feel it more and more, this uneasiness of my life. It is like I am waiting for the biggest shift of my life. It has started and I can feel it spiraling, catching me through its tides I hope I don’t swallow it and die. But that is the catch, I will always spiral, I’ll see myself die repeatedly, but it doesn’t have to stay this way. To be up this late with the thoughts of you, knowing very well that I am just another body to you. I stay up this late at night feeling the feeling I avoid all day, as I feel, I think why I allowed myself to be so naïve and desperate to be another number in that list. Love was the game, but ego came and stayed. How do I let go of this thought of being played?? The correct question is, how do I jump off and fly to the next level of my phase? I know that my loneliness pushes me to want to speak, so what happens when I speak that I am no longer lonely, would I speak, or would I act as if I am your one and only? That is what life is about, choices on how you want to experience the world we live in, even if it means you must leave them. Yes, the disaster will always be there, the stressors will always be there, but you have only one life, why not make the most of it with or without them in your life? All these questions still lead me to you, and I see myself just stubbornly tightening, not wanting to let go. Why do I hold on to so tight heart when my mind says let go?

The heart can be a fool, so heavy in love, it will see past the pain and excuse it as love. Misunderstandings and patience are all I see, but what happens when they start to take advantage of me? I am no victim, yet I am no oppressor, but each life I have lived I have witnessed and become the victim and the oppressor. It is the hardest pill to swallow, yet I still drink it with water.

As I sit and listen to my soul, I feel the warmth of courage, love and understanding unfold. There is much more between you and me than there is in this physical realm of needs. Yet I must keep it secret, find the love within. I will hold the story of you and me and let the realms see. I know you have always been the one for me, yet I have never really loved me. It does not matter how far you stray, God still seems to put you back into my place, whether it is in dreams or in nightmares you are always there in all dimensions. How can I change the tides of you and me, when all I do is feel like I judge and make you leave? I have been mistaken and thought I had been the devil, but it has been nothing but a delusion and an old fable.

The truth will always seek love, regardless of what it may seem. For both are in the light and shines directly in the dark. In the dark envy and false take over, creating a world of illusions and sick perverts. Delusional is the word I use when I live in a world filled with magic and unopened bottles of booze. I used to seek because it’s all I ever needed, now I need nothing and no longer seek for the world made up of fear and illusions. Yet you come back, and everything comes crumbling down again, seems like I am missing the point to my own evolution. I will hold this energy and take back my power, but first I must learn what my heart desires. Regardless how dark and how unstable I may get in between; I always get back up while your spirit sees me. I know you are here and always will be, but it doesn’t change the fact that I will always be needy. Let’s change the pace and start speaking of our shadows, let yourself choose light as the darkness will always follow. Let the love burn the illusions of those perverted bastards, you have something special, and you already know but something you did not expect was for it to show. How could I let you go.

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Katherine Orellana

Peace and love beautiful beings, I am a student, a single mother of a baby boy and an amateur writer on the side who is passionate on writing stories about life, love and knowledge in a symbolic, metaphorical and out of this world way.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.