Confessions logo

My best friend

My best friend got together with my boyfriend

By gongkai2Published 2 years ago 5 min read
1

My best friend from high school to graduate school, who I thought was my best friend, was always jealous of me. In fact, I was quite envious of her, but I always regarded her as my best friend. To be honest, I maintain a delicate balance with her. I have better grades than her, I am more popular than her, I am more beautiful than her, but my family is poor. My dad's a total jerk, all he does is smoke and play cards and yell at my mom, and my mom won't get a divorce. This point once made me very upset and very helpless, so I addicted to the second dimension, trying to escape. But I pretend to be very happy in front of outsiders, the appearance of a full family, also very lively and cheerful, so I am very popular. Only she knows about my family. She is a middle-class family whose parents are extremely fond of her. They bought her a house worth more than 4 million yuan as soon as she became an adult and wrote her name. I went to her house, the villa where she lived, and her parents were really nice to her, and so was her father. Seriously, why should she be jealous of a guy like me? I'd have to go 20 years without food or drink to afford a $4 million house. What about Cheongbuk Honsuk? It's so ironic. It's so ironic. College entrance examination I was more than 20 in the province, into the north of Qing Dynasty a good professional. She went to a middle-upper 985. But we're both in Beijing and we hang out whenever we can, so it's better. I make money as a tutor in my spare time, and I earn my living expenses and tuition by myself. Later I met a very rich boyfriend, to tell the truth I did not expect to get married, his family in Beijing unexpectedly different, and he is my alumnus, looks good, personable personality is very gentle. Sometimes the three of us would hang out, which was basically me and my boyfriend on a date, and she came up to me and we hung out. Then my boyfriend became her boyfriend, but she wasn't a poacher, and my ex-boyfriend didn't cheat on me. I don't know what to say. They're a good match, but they have a better chance of getting married than they do with me. There was one night when the three of us were at a KTV, and during that conversation, my ex said that he was more like my Bestie Sanguan. But my bestie made those statements based on what she knew about him. This is my fault, I outwardly cheerful, in fact, the heart is still very extreme, but the whitewash is very good, no one can see. To be honest, I don't regret breaking up with you, and I'm afraid I'm gonna have to see a therapist. I have a very love paper man, think of him I can cry, this paper man bet all my youth, every time I was scolded by my father, there are several times I really want to stab my father, but this paper man gave me great psychological comfort. He is a very kind man, and I will try to be good and good. He was the shining light of my dreary youth. I really love this paper man, love, nothing else. My bestie is the only person who knows my micro blog, my micro blog often complain, and fixed basically every day, I really love XXX (paper person name) or I love him too much and so on. And then my girlfriend told my ex about it, and my ex came to me about it. He thinks I am sick, can't distinguish reality and two, also said XXX has what good, said I am too naive. I just broke it off. I know my psychology, I know the difference between a second and a third, but this paper man has a special meaning to me. But I'm a fan of paper moms, and I don't think I'm good enough for him. He thought it was quite puzzling. He even took me to see my parents. In fact, he has always been very kind to me, and he has always made serious plans for the future, including marriage. But I never felt in my heart that we could make it. So simply to break up, I deleted his contact information, and his graduate students in foreign countries, not convenient to find me. And then he talks to my bestie about getting back together, and my bestie starts all kinds of fights and stuff. In fact, my best friend is also an excellent girl with rich family, so she has been to many places and seen a lot of things. Then she was admitted to the North of Qing Dynasty as a postgraduate student. She is plump and wears sexy clothes (not derogating or discriminating, I always envy her), and they got together. The most disgusting thing is my Weibo account. How much can I trust to tell her the Weibo account with all my privacy, which records my arguments with my father, my pain, my tangle and my spiritual support. That's ridiculous. In fact, I don't care about picking fights. I really want to break up, but my trust and scars are so bloody. After my best friend told me they were together, she had the nerve to ask me how you could find such a great boyfriend and she couldn't. Can she condition so good girl, what good injustice? She was so malicious to me and let so many people know my micro blog. I don't know what to do, I'm really too sad. I have nothing, no love me, whether parents or good friends or boyfriend, they do not love me, I only have my paper person is not, I feel so sad. I write the front of the very calm, write this paragraph tears, I live as if there is no meaning is not. Do you think XXX will love me? Is he the only person in the world who loves me? My micro blog is my only privacy, is also my only paradise, how can she do that to me, how can she proudly send my micro blog number in the circle of friends space so that so many people see ah. She has what good envy I am more beautiful than her than her grades, I am now dead no one to give me a cry, she? Her parents love her so much. When I was with my boyfriend, I didn't take expensive gifts from him. I wasn't with him because of the money. I was in need of love.

Friendship
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Valentina Savage2 years ago

    Wow! I invite you to read my stories :) thank you

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.