Confessions logo

Miss eventually put down

Maybe time is the antidote

By Shao LinPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

I have to say that time is really the best span in the world, some promises, a vow, ultimately lost

Time, memories again beautiful also can not withstand the fleeting time. Some people miss eventually have to put down...... .

In the past, there is always a person, used to be your full of joy, but now you do not mention. he

Burst into our lives, bring us moved and beautiful, but at a certain moment, from our side

Pull away, leaving a place of memories.

At the beginning, said a variety of promises, a variety of vows, I also believe that you are my small really lucky. You're the one who told me to

Believe that there is good in this world, but eventually you still leave me, after all, you and I became each other's life in the traveler.

We missed, I have dreamed of enduring as the universe; I have also fantasized about walking hand in hand with you in the evening

On. But after all you go, leaving me only memories. I thought you could come back with memories, but I was wrong

I, after all, did not wait for you to turn around, I eventually know that missed is missed, can not come back. I also will

Yu decided to let go of...

Finally determined to return you to the crowd! In fact, very early in the force to let go slowly, every time

Listen to your lofty words, I almost believe that we have a future...

I'm not as good at pretending as you are, I can't learn to be the worst person, and I don't want to waste too much time and energy

Wait for an impossible result! Although the first tempted, emotional person is you, countless times to take the initiative and retain people are also

You, but I still can't learn to be what you want.

This road has happiness, frustrations, sad. Remember you once said to me: "This way too much sad

And bumpy oneself must cherish is..." You also said: "I don't have to worry, you will cherish you will be well

To protect me..." These words ring in my ear like yesterday, so sweet and clear. But I don't want that

In situ to wait and expect, I am ready to look back, back to my origin, back to not and you start

In situ... .

Your promises and vows are always too far away, you are always too ethereal. When I'm not there is nothing in your life

Two, I would rather leave, also do not want to struggle in a broken love.

You are always my fate and robbery, we eventually missed! If God could do it all over again,

I will bypass that and you know the place, meet you may be no result, but I can let go.

I can't hold those memories to torture themselves, I don't want to go to every day so decadent numbness

. You give everything in the swamp of memories will only let me not put down, after you go in every deja vu scene

I always can't help thinking of you, I will stare at the things you send for a long time in a daze, also because see some

A familiar figure, and sad tears.

I've tried to put those things away and block out everything that has to do with you. Until finally, I had to

Recognize, with loved people, even forget also need to be extra hard.

I also tried to redeem, tried to make up for, but after all too pale too weak. This is the helpless world,

I also have to admit that you and I eventually missed, I should put down......

Now I finally learned how to give up, I eventually learned to put down the real is to face you one

Cut calm, calm face. Even though I heard your name many times and no more ripples, finally accept,

You can only accompany me a ride, after all, can not participate in the rest of my life.

Thank you for teaching me everything, including the unfulfilled promises... You might say you loved me, but I

Or decided to return you to the crowd, not angry, not love, just think it's time to wake up...

I finally can easily say that we missed, you are the wrong person after all, I also decided to let go! yu

Life is very long, put down the wrong people, to embrace my happiness

Dating
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.