Blush logo

Love Your Lashes

Lashmagic.ca

By Alyse McDonaldPublished 6 years ago 2 min read
Like

Ladies, ladies, ladies, we are often always searching for the right mascara to make our eyes POP! I myself LOVE to have thick, long looking lashes. However, I rub my eyes far too often to get those fake eyelashes put on.. They would all fall off so fast, it would be a waste of money. Plus, I would rather have my natural long looking lashes.

I have seen some lashes that look so real and natural, it's truly amazing. However, some people's lashes are sooo long, they don't look natural at all and they just make their eyes look funny. I wore fake lashes once and they were so irritating.

Before I found my Epic Moodstruck Mascara from Younique, there is only ONE mascara that I had years ago that even compared! I was never able to find anything quite like it. So I ended up having to use 4-5 different tubes of mascara just to get the desired look that I wanted; can you say FRUSTRATING! So not only was I using 4-5 different tubes, my lashes would clump together and then they would look horrible and I'd have to wash it off and do it again..

Now, I heard about Younique years ago, but thought it was too expensive! Little did I know, there was a tube of pure magic right there in front of me. I met a girl online who told me about an opportunity to make money posting videos of doing makeup online and I thought hey, why not... so I bought the kit ($119 CDN / $99 USD)... and let me tell you... BEST decision I ever made! Since getting my kit, I threw all of my old makeup out. Except for a few tubes of mascara that were either brand new/never used or fairly new. But I got rid of all of my 2+ year old eye shadows, etc.

In the photo, you will notice that my lashes do not look the same. I put another brand of mascara on my right eye (left eye in the photo) to show you the compassion. I don't want to mention the product I used because I don't want to put down any other company. You'll notice that my left eye (right eye in the photo). You can definitely tell the difference. Which eye did I use the Epic Moodstruck Mascara on?... If you guessed the left eye (right eye in the photo), you are correct! Not only does it give you long looking lashes, but it also makes them look fuller! The difference is night a day.

If you are looking for an AMAZING mascara, one that will give you the desired look like mine, then you definitely need to try this product!!

But what if you try it and you decided you don't like it? Well, with the LOVE it guarantee, you have 14 days to return it for a refund. It's a win win! But, I LOVE this product and that's why I wrote this story.. To SHARE it with YOU!

The other thing with my old mascaras I wanted to mention is that they used to be hard and crusty and would flake. With the Epic Moodstruck, I don't have that problem! They feel light and they look amazing!

Check out lashmagic.ca to view more products! I promise you won't regret it! Don't live in Canada or the US? Well, you're in luck because Younique ships to various countries around the world! Hit up my website and email me for details if needed!

Thanks for stopping by! =)

makeup
Like

About the Creator

Alyse McDonald

Hello! Welcome to my Vocal Blog! Thanks for stopping by!

M

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.