Beat logo

Falling in love Beat

My beloved playlist

By Mariann CarrollPublished about a year ago 3 min read
6
Falling in love Beat
Photo by Simon Noh on Unsplash

What the first thing you do in the morning ? I like to listen to music. I like every genres of music. When I want a peaceful day , I listen to instrumental classical music. It gets my mind focus on my task for the day .

This Peaceful Classical Music by HALIDONMUSIC , make me feel like I am running in slow motion in a field of beautiful spring flowers. It’s slow my wondering mind and help me focus.

Music for me set my emotion and empowers me to get thru my day. I have several favorite battle songs I like to play that set me up to feel like a winner. They are usually up beat . I also enjoy spiritual music as well. My latest on this is Miley Cyrus ,Flowers. This song is relatable cause, I was married to an abusive person. I really did not need him cause I could do a lot of things for myself. I had my own house before I married. I just wanted someone to share my love with and I pick the wrong person to share it with.

Miley Cyrus, Flowers

Another morning battle song I like to play is Ready or Not by Bridget Mendler:

Yes, I do like youthful songs cause they make me feel young and carefree.

I do listen to different era music cause they take me back in time and because it remind me of growing up in my family.

I am a big fan also of foreign songs, they catch your emotion even if you don’t understand their language . This Korean song, you can’t help falling love with it.

Kocowa TV ,Kim Se Jeong , Twenty-five twenty-one

I get goosebumps listening to her sing this song.

I love to dance and unfortunately some of the songs that I have listen to that have great beat for dancing have very suggestive lyrics. FloRiDa have great beat for dancing music. 🔇❗️⚠️

Atlantic Records, FloRida, Low

I feel I still got the moves. The beat give you the energy to dance.

You can dance to country songs as well. I love when there is collaboration songs . Did you think Rap and Country would mixed? Let share one with you. I love Nelly, especially his song with Kelly,Dilemma.

Here is a song of Nelly with Florida Georgia Line Cruise:

There also sexy songs that make you feel beautiful. I am a Vanessa William fan. Save the best for last and Color of the Wind are a few of my favorite song she sang that I love.

My daughter and I have gone on a lot of road trips and some beat just give energy to drive and not get tired. My daughter and I created our own road trip playlist. It’s songs list that we both can listen to. Now my daughter is in College , she is a phone call away. This is our favorite song together.

Charlie Puth ,One Call Away

There are so many songs to fall in love with because of the beat. The beat is what really attract the listener to the music. Whatever mood you are in the beat and lyrics get you every time. I have my personal beat and song that I say could be personally mine cause I feel it describe me ,lol . I am a big fan of the Band Train . I find the band leader voice sexy. I am passionate person and I can blow you mind at times, lol . Patrick Monaghan write some catchy songs with great beat . I will end my beat playlist with Hey Soul Sister by Train 🎤🎧

I hope you enjoy my love beat playlist music 🎶.

list
6

About the Creator

Mariann Carroll

Proactive for positive change.Born in the City of Chicago ,Illinois.

Multi race .Studied in a foreign country .Fluent in several languages .

fascinated by diversity.A Romantic and a dreamer.Interest in healthy living

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Rick Henry Christopher about a year ago

    Great job Mariann. I really enjoyed this. I especially like how you closed it out with the song by Train.

  • I have always admired you for your positivity. I usually listen to sad songs or angry songs especially when I'm sad or angry and make myself even more sad or angry, lol! But I loved your playlist!

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Loved this!!!💖💖💕

  • Awesome ✨ ❤️💯😉I Love the music 🎶

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Nicely done, Marion. Thanks for sharing.

  • A nice trip thtpugh your music , lovely

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.