Viva logo

New Day

Everything Is Going To Be OK

By Saso ElsaiedPublished about a month ago 3 min read
Like

I wake up every morning and remind myself that everything will be okay. When I first open my eyes, my mind starts racing with thoughts of all the things I need to do, worries about things I can't control, and fears about what the day ahead may hold. But then I take a deep breath and tell myself, "Everything is going to be okay."

It's not always easy to believe that everything will work out, especially when life throws curveballs our way. But I've learned that worrying about the unknown only adds unnecessary stress and fear to my day. By starting my morning with a positive mindset and a reminder that things will eventually fall into place, I can approach my day with a sense of calm and resilience.

I've faced challenges in the past that have tested my strength and courage, but I've always come out on the other side stronger and more resilient. I know that I have the inner strength to overcome whatever obstacles come my way, and I trust that everything will eventually work out in the end.

When something negative happens, whether it's a bad grade on a test or an argument with a friend, it's easy to let it consume us. We may dwell on it, replaying the situation in our minds over and over. We might feel like everything is falling apart, and that one bad thing will ruin all of our days.

But I try not to let one bad thing have that power over me. I remind myself that life is full of ups and downs, and that even the toughest moments will pass. I try to keep things in perspective, knowing that one bad experience doesn't define me or my future.

I often find that taking a step back and focusing on the bigger picture can help me move past a negative event. I think about all the good things in my life, the people who care about me, and the opportunities that lie ahead. I remind myself that setbacks are a natural part of life, and that I have the strength and resilience to overcome them.

When I feel overwhelmed by a bad situation, I try to take a deep breath and remind myself that everything is going to be OK. I know that it's normal to feel upset or frustrated, but I believe that I have the power to choose how I react to challenges. I can choose to let one bad thing ruin my day, or I can choose to focus on the positive and keep moving forward.

I try my best to not dwell on the past and let it affect my future. I know that holding onto old hurts or mistakes will only weigh me down and prevent me from moving forward. It can be difficult at times, especially when painful memories resurface, but I try to remind myself that dwelling on the past won't change anything.

Instead, I focus on learning from my past experiences and using them as lessons to grow and better myself. I believe that everything happens for a reason and that each challenge I face helps me become stronger and more resilient. By accepting and letting go of the past, I can free myself from the burden of regret and guilt.

I choose to look towards the future with optimism and hope, knowing that I have the power to create a new and better path for myself. I believe that as long as I stay positive and determined, everything is going to be OK. I trust in my ability to overcome any obstacles that come my way and to shape my own destiny.

I've come to realize that everyone makes mistakes at some point in their lives, and I'm no exception. I've made my fair share of errors, both big and small. But instead of dwelling on them and beating myself up, I try to learn from my mistakes.

I believe that every mistake is an opportunity to grow and improve. When I mess up, I take a step back and reflect on what went wrong. I ask myself what I could have done differently and what I've learned from the experience. This self-reflection helps me understand my own behavior and motives better, so I can make better decisions in the future.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Saso Elsaied

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.