Viva logo

Why?

Just him

By Saso ElsaiedPublished 29 days ago 3 min read
Like

He is a responsible person who always puts others before himself. Whether it's taking care of his family, completing tasks at work, or even just following through on promises made to friends, he never shies away from his commitments.

He is reliable and dependable, always showing up when he says he will and getting things done in a timely manner. This kind of consistency and dedication is what sets him apart from others and earns him the respect of those around him.

He takes his responsibilities seriously and doesn't take shortcuts or make excuses. He understands the importance of being accountable for his actions and strives to always do the right thing, even when it's difficult.

Overall, he is someone you can trust to do what he says he will do, and you know that you can always count on him to come through in times of need. His sense of responsibility is a key part of who he is as a person, and it's what makes him stand out as a truly exceptional individual.

As I look around me, I can't help but feel like the world fades into the background when he's near. It's as if he's the only one in the room, the only one who matters. His presence takes up all my attention, every thought in my head seems to be focused solely on him.

It's not like I'm trying to ignore everyone else around me, but it's like they become a blur in comparison to him. His smile, his voice, his laugh - they all hold my gaze and captivate my senses. When we're together, it's like everything else just disappears and it's just him and me in our own little bubble.

I can't see anyone else, because all I see is him. He's the one who stands out in a crowd, the one who catches my eye in a room full of people. It's like he's the only person who truly matters and who I want to focus all my attention on.

I may try to look around and engage with others, but my eyes keep wandering back to him, my thoughts keep drifting back to him. It's like a magnetic pull that I can't resist, drawing me back to him no matter how hard I try to look away.

So yes, when I say "I can't see anyone else," it's not that I'm intentionally ignoring everyone else around me. It's just that he's the one who captures my heart, my mind, and my attention. And in his presence, it's like no one else exists, because all I see is him. Just him.

I think there's a wonderful person inside of him, just waiting to shine through. Despite the tough exterior he may present to the world, I can see glimpses of kindness, compassion, and humor that give me hope for the person he truly is deep down. I believe that with a little bit of patience, understanding, and support, he has the potential to truly blossom into the amazing individual I know he can be. I see his struggles and his flaws, but I also see his strengths and his potential to be an incredible human being. I am committed to helping him discover and embrace the best version of himself, because I truly believe that he is capable of great things. Despite any obstacles or challenges he may face, I will continue to stand by his side and support him on his journey towards becoming the person he is meant to be.

He is the only one for me, the one I choose every single day to love and cherish. I am grateful for his presence in my life and cannot imagine a world without him. He is not just a lover, he is my everything.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Saso Elsaied

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.