Psyche logo

They Track & See...

It Happened To Me!

By BettyPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like

Most of us are familiar with and recognize a map location pin or as I call it, the big red dot.

Have you ever given much thought to this dot?

Have you ever wondered why it has another small inside dot spot?

Is that the viewing dot that they look through, or not?

I have thought a lot about this dot; a fan of it, I'm not.

Are there trillions of these floating in space; staking out every place?

Can they find me and chase?

Can they see my face?

Is it really just a mapping interface?

Does it just sit there pointing or is it recalculating my every move; where I am, where I've been, where I plan to go or even what I'm doing!

I wonder it if can see me on the pond canoeing, at the table chewing, in the shower shampooing, or OMG pooing; what about when I'm viewing, my naughty videos; maybe it can even see when people are screwing!

Videos secretly hidden, where only I know! I especially like the leather straps, whips and other gizmos, even the red nail-polished big toe; which brings to mind that artist Van Gogh! There's even a fascinating game of naked limbo! What a bunch of phoney's and fake's in a real-life shit-show!

Eventually I'll have sex with the girl of my dreams or at least one that yells and screams! The girls around here usually disappear and sneer. I want one who's carefree, beautiful like the coral sea and smells sweet like potpourri. For now, I just sight-see, but there is one gorgeous honey bee, her name is Ann-Marie.

She has eyes of blue, like the sky and seas; doesn't know they totally hypnotize me; and when she smiles, OMG, it brings me to my knees!

Sometimes, I see her downtown at the museum, across from the coliseum, which is always a great surprise, but she's usually with some other guys; to summarize, it does traumatize.

I like the museum and all its glory, but that's a whole other story. Walking the core of downtown, I enjoy looking around. Right now, I'm headed eastbound towards the fairground. As I got about halfway, I hit the playground and saw a remarkable sight, 'twas so beautiful and bright, an in-your-face sweet delight!

Every square inch weakened my sight, summoning up an inner light, the simplicity of saying goodnight, larger-than-life, bold and forthright, a display of hindsight forever in plain sight!

Continuing past the playground, I turn the corner; WTF do I see, but this monstrosity! Today is the Day? The day for what? I stare in wonder and I see a blunder; no hands on the clock. Forever now, Father Time is mad or in shock, as people gawk; the artist is definitely a laughingstock!

Or maybe this isn't so dumb but a masterpiece for someone, somewhere, sometime, someday!

On the next block, I found myself holding my breath, as the picture I saw reminded me of death! It felt like a dream inside me, of uncertainty and fear; don't go in, it's not safe, keep out, my little dear!

Stop little man, stay away, that bogeyman's no child's play, let me help you find Peter Pan or Superman; be safe, hide, and stay low, from the chaos of life's gameshow!

The evening air is becoming crisp; yes, I'm teased about my lisp. They call me this and they call me that, I don't give a crap about their idle chitchat.

They can take me or leave me, I could give a shit; maybe I am a misfit, still no reason to throw a fit! I know I'm smart and can outwit, all of them lickety-split!

It's just me, myself and I, not a bad guy with an evil eye. Maybe I'm weird, odd and shy, an emerging Magpie, that will soar high into the sky!

I'm young and alive, I thrive, strive and contrive, to satisfy my sex-drive and simply try to survive!

The cold wind is starting to flow, I wonder where the fishes go? I wish, I wish, I wish I knew!

Do they die in the frozen pond? Please don't die, I don't want to cry or say good-bye!

Maybe they lay eggs that hatch in the spring? I gotta figure it out, as winter will soon be in full swing!

I don't mind the cold, the blowing snow and wind so bold. Grandma came to visit and gosh oh gosh she is getting old. On her visit she worried about me catching a head cold.

So, she knit me many brightly colored hats to wear, one for each day of the week; now I'm sure I look like a complete geek!

Excuse me, I have to take a leak.

How I wish for a magic wand, to help the fish in the shiny pond. Ice will form on the top; I have no magic to make it stop!

I think I know what to do, it just came to me out of the blue. Just break the ice with some device. I'll be precise and think twice, a hammer will have to suffice.

Let me show you what I did to the fish in the frozen pond. The hammer was my magic wand!

You'd think Mother Nature'd take care of those fish, not let them get stuck and die. Good thing I passed by and found this pond on the past fourth of July.

I'm not sure why those cops came by, probably part of that red dot tracking spy eye! I couldn't understand why they thought I was high?

As I sit in the holding cell, I can feel myself swell, as I stare at that bombshell of a cop, a fine-looking mademoiselle!

How silly, to be found guilty and get fifty days. My magic wand, a simple hammer, got me time in the slammer.

I saved the fish from the frozen pond; now I have to apply for a bail bond.

My mind is blown is all I say, chalk it up to another fucked up day!

They say the hammer is a dangerous weapon, hold on a second, this isn't Armageddon!

They're all totally fucked, I'm not corrupt! All I did was help the fish; there was no disorderly conduct.

Bond was denied. I'm stuck inside. Terrified is my ride. I'm feeling like Jekyll and Hyde.

Petrified is how I died! Making friends is all I tried, but I denied my back side and now I'm the newest homicide!

FUCK YOU ALL, I WILL YELL! From North to South, East to West, I'm no longer stuck in this HELL of a MESS!

A virgin he does see, as he reached his hand out to bless me!

personality disorder
Like

About the Creator

Betty

An average person that enjoys DYI and History shows.

A huge Downton Abbey fan that would have loved to live that life.

Nanny to 2 sweet grandchildren.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.