Psyche logo

My 2nd random entry in a brand new journal

Most def did not foresee myself writing this tonight

By Nefarious DarriusPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Random snap taken 22:38 tonight after literally penning the meat and potatoes of this piece. Yes, those are outdated ACU (Army Combat Uniform) pants that I'm wearing and yeah, I know that I'm old. Enjoy.

17NOV2021; 2111, WED

Yet another Hump Day with nothing but Mrs. Death on my mind. How fitting that I began this note randomly at 9:11PM, and folks are likely gonna be frantically dialing 911 tomorrow as I feasibly just so happen to be bleeding out in the city that I was born in.

Prayerfully, my gospel that I'm currently jamming out to keeps my premonitions from coming to fruition. Not for nothing: Democrats and RINOs (Republicans In Name Only) nationwide are to blame if I am slain.

As the young folks say, "I said what I said!" If our so called representatives, more like corruption liaisons, had been worth a wooden nickel, there'd be a lot more normies ready, willing, and able to take down the crazies long before the police show up eventually to clean up. "Where's the lie?"

Also, if we could maybe figure out a way to get cops to quit beating their WAGs (Wives And Girlfriends), "that'd be great." I have no idea what's in my packed lunch, nor what I'd want to be my very last meal if I were somehow on death row (Heaven forbid).

"Maybe" is a song that I expect to be played at my funeral, however; along with "Sooner or Later". Both of those jams are by N.E.R.D.; which stands for No one Ever Really Dies.

Play the edited versions tho. I don't need my children hearing all that swearing and cussing, or what have you.

Better yet, see if Noname (formerly Noname Gypsy) will play an exclusive for everyone maybe. I request such because I know that my BM (baby mama) is sick and tired of Pharrell Williams, who happens to be the frontman for N.E.R.D.

I actually expect Oddisee's instros to soundtrack my "going home" service(s). Either that, or the late, great MF DOOM's instrumentals. Maybe my playlist that's a couple of hours of beats can play while people plop into their seats; or while they grub on at the reception.

I damn well expect everyone to be rocking gear from my site; preferably white. In addition, there will unquestionably be some of my ashes (if I'm cremated rather) spread across a confederate cemetery (with a PSD [Personal Security Detail]).

Maybe roll some of my ashes into a blunt or two like the infamous Tupac Shakur was. On the other hand, black diamond rings with my ashes shining in them sound ideal too.

In all seriousness: My blog had better go viral; and ne'er a need will linger for long on my offspring, if my executors (not to be confused with "executioners") handle matters as intended. Facts of life.

That reminds me tho: if I am executed for some bewildering reason, I intentionally and fully trust that my peeps will convince the rest of the world that we are all Famo who need to start looking out for each other. Simple and plain.

No more death penalties!! Not ne'er another rape.

A sunset on victimless "crime" arrests (along with exoneration for nonviolent drug offenses) is in order. Last but certainly not least, there is an absolute essential of a complete and sudden end to child molestation!

"Don't at me." I'm Nefarious Darrius, and thank you very much for coming to my TedTalk.

***

Prayerfully, someone somewhere gets something pertinent (re: useful) from this post. If that somebody's you, then please think about considering a Like/Tip/Share/Sub, and/or checking out some of my other posts.

Also, if you're in the market for an article of clothing or two, there's a link in my bio. Please don't think for a minute that I will be unappreciative of any all who "look out for the cookout".

TIA (Thx In Advance). Peaceful Tidings.

***

humanity
1

About the Creator

Nefarious Darrius

I'm a Grunt who’s been stuck in traffic for the past few decades or so. From DC to Seattle & Iraq; to back in "The Swamp". Also, I Love my Progeny more than life. Born Day: 4/20. Lastly, my apparel brand, War 'N' Tees is live! One Love.

***

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.