Psyche logo

Depression

My Stories.

By SaraPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Image by Tim Hill on Pixabay.

My depression is just really bad now. It doesn't matter if today is Thanksgiving, the depression is still there. Well.. I think the best thing that has happened so far is that Joe Biden has got elected as the President of the United States. That is pretty cool because we can all put the Trump era behind us. There will be new faces, new ideas and new things coming up, which is pretty cool. That is something great that has happened in the midst of all these darkness. It's a ray of sunshine. I'm glad that America has voted for Joe Biden instead of Trump. Even though Trump has received an overwhelming amount of support, he still lost in the end, which is good. That's one thing I feel happy about because it's great to see some new and great people in the white house. Like what Joe Biden said, America is back.

Anyways.. my depression is just bad and it's real. I've been dealing with depression for a long time already for those who have read my posts before. And when you are depressed, it can be hard to perform well at work, which makes it hard for one to be able to keep a job. That's why I like to work on my own businesses, such as my online shop and other products that I have posted for sale on my facebook page. I also have videos that I've taken on trips before the pandemic that I like to post too. Anyways.. every post on here has to be at least 600 words to be accepted, so you will see that I will be writing more on here each time.

I've posted some new things up on my online shop that you can purchase, such as the hands-free mop that is 40cm in length. I've also posted some nice scarves with the stars and also scarves with the moon that you can purchase! I will be posting some more new items whenever I have time.

Anyways.. Yeah my depression is just really bad. That's why I have to start cooking my herbs again. Also, if you haven't heard of the citizen app, it's a really great app where you can see all the police incidents near you! Also, if you haven't heard of Zerowater, it's great because they have great pitchers with water test meters you can purchase on their site or via target.com too. Only target.com sells the 8 cup pitcher which is what I got. I used the test meter on my tap water and it came out to be really bad like over 500 ppm! After I used the pitcher, it was able to get it down to 0 ppm ! Even Walmart's bottled spring water is around 120 ppm and its bottled purified water is not at 0 ppm either! So, I think this Zerowater pitcher is really great! Also got another pitcher via those crowdfunding sites and I still need to test how the filtered water would be with them.

Anyways, well.. I've been saying anyways a lot because my depression is just bad... Depression is just like carrying a heavy sad weight on you that you can't remove, that's why it can make you feel sad and slow often. It's not something that you can just remove as you wish. It is a real illness. That's why sometimes medication is needed to help alleviate that such as anti-depressants or herbal medicine. Many people still don't quite believe in herbal medicine but I've been taking it for a while now and there haven't been any negative effects on me and I still believe in it. But then everyone's health is different. I have a good herbal doctor who can diagnose you having a flu just from listening to your pulse and he was very accurate each time and his herbs have helped me got well from the flu too. He has also helped to unravel my mystery depression.

Anyways...

depression
Like

About the Creator

Sara

Check out also http://beacons.ai/bizshop

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.