Poets logo

ZEN

Finding Inner Peace

By WynPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

It be the calm before the storm that do it for me

It seems it take that storm to land you where you need to be

Beauty is held in the eye of the beholder that can clearly see

Leveling up on my peace

mind my business

watch my company

Those subliminal words and actions always come my way

I’m seeing you know my worth that’s why you never coming straight

always fake

The jealous keep evil eyes

GPS all your moves

That’s the only way they keep up

they don’t have shit to loose

They don’t have shit else to do

We all learn eventually

Take the bad

The good always follows

The good is always greater

The lesson from the bad

Creates strength and endurance

The good you receive after

Is more appreciated

Your more grateful

Always keep in mind

Love always win

Positivity over stands

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Wyn

I’m a writer not a biter😁(only a few will get this quote) Follow me on Twitter

@rarestdiamond33

Ghost Writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.