Poets logo

Goals

You have to Believe to Receive

By WynPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

I am a billionaire

so much potential

so many ideas

so much talent

I know I will have my time to shine

I know that Grace is with me

ON MY SIDE

I know I will have the opportunity to provide

my gifts to those who need them most

Give to those who deserve a toast

No humble Bragging from me

Only Truth

Facts

Daily

Uplifting the sleep

Who are ready to peak

Rise up to the Top 🔝

Ride this wave 🌊 with me

I want us all to raise

Generational Wealth together

Black Wall Street Style

In Chicago Weather

Causing a Storm

On Michigan Ave

Lake Shore Dr

State St

Tsunamis on

Stoney Island

South Burbs

Dolton

Tornado Wind blows through

CCH

Hazel Crest

Harvey

Treacherous Rain in

Lansing

Cal City

Burnham

Travel across this Earth

Any time we bored

Creating with the times

All while being adored

Giving more and more

Teaching with intentions

Of keeping legacies going

Our youth is our future

So let’s show them

The Plan

The blue print to

Unity

Loyalty

Truth

Riches

The Plan at hand

Love and Happiness

Let’s stay in sync

Imperfect

Contentment

Different perceptions

Optimistic

None the less

Hearts beat as one

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Wyn

I’m a writer not a biter😁(only a few will get this quote) Follow me on Twitter

@rarestdiamond33

Ghost Writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.